Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and lead capture capabilities when items are out of stock. They value its restock notifications, intuitive interface, and insightful analytics. Many reported increased sales and improved inventory management. The customer service is also praised for its efficiency and prompt response.

February 18, 2023

Quick response time and easily solved my request related to upgrading themes (button not showing). Thank you!

HairMNL
Philippines
Over 2 years using the app
November 4, 2021

Love it, a MUST have for small ecom brands. the free plan is perfect for starting out and the customer support is prompt and very helpful! Thanks

The Savvy Eventer
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
February 6, 2021

I just installed the apps. I'm considering a few other app as well. But, this app and this company is really good. The app is very easy to use. The support team is very responsive and helpful. Highly recommended

Gearevo
Malaysia
Over 2 years using the app
November 17, 2020

best customer service! helps to track what people are signing up for to make smarter restock decisions!

Amor Lafayette
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 15, 2022

This app works perfect for products that are seasonal. Customer support is very quick to respond and very helpful.

Purple Box Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 7, 2021

EXCELLENT APP! Cant recommend enough, the customer service is incredible, I dealth with Hasti and she was nothing but amazing, helped me deal with any questions i had! Defo worth installing! thanks again!

Mora UK
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 9, 2023

Funktioniert einwandfrei! Wenn es ein Problem gibt, hilft der Kundenservice schnell weiter und sorgt für eine schnelle und gute Lösung.

Wir empfehlen die App sehr gerne weiter! :)

Finestgreen
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Edited October 18, 2022

Customer service is fast and very easy to deal with. It took 10 minutes to fix an issue ! The app help gives us additionnal revenue with almost no efforts. We're using the standard plan and we are really happy so far.

Original Garage Moto
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 30, 2020

Awesome app and very quick , helpful customer service. I have confidence this app will help me with back in stock alerts. 10/10 would recommend!!

O&P Home
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 2, 2022

We use this app to help notify our customers when our sold out products are back in stock. We learned from a customer that this function was not working, so we reach out for support through their app platform. We were happily surprised and impressed with how quickly they jumped into resolve our issue. Great customer service and support!

ENO
United States
Over 2 years using the app