Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1713 reviews
1631 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1631 reviews
October 9, 2022

We have just downloaded Back In Stock - By Appikon and so far it looks great. Installation and set-up has been seamless so far and looks great on the website.

The Scouted Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited October 9, 2022

I use this app on my store, www.chloeandlois.com. It is easy to use, straight forward and the team helped me with set up to get it up and running in no time. Thank you!

Chloe + Lois
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
October 8, 2022

This app does everything I need it do, really easy to install and setup and help was available (OVER THE WEEKEND) within a few minutes of me requesting it. Amazing service!

Dorset Wax & Wicks
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
October 7, 2022

We use this app to help us get restock notifications on sold out items and it's a great tool for our shop! Their customer service is quick and has always been helpful. They continue to get better and we always appreciate working with them!

Brooklyn & Bailey
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
October 6, 2022

App was easy to install and Abuzar helped me customize it to fit my store theme and answer any questions I had. Glad to finally have something to notify my customers about out of stock items

She Plans
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
October 6, 2022

Awesome app, fantastic customer service and a great price plan compared to similar apps. I couldn't get something working, and Zia resolved it for me quickly. I definitely recommend Back In Stock!

Lavender & Lemon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
October 5, 2022

Friendly and fast support, so far so good! Had an issue with my coding and Abuzar took care of it for me :)

JOCKBOX
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
October 5, 2022

This is a great app to use for small businesses. I would definitely recommend this to online eCommerce stores.

Seek Life Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 5, 2022

Great App! set up was easy and the support helped a lot. Worked just fine on the first try and you can customize everything which is awesome!
Definitiv recommend.

sorrynotsocial
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 4, 2022

This app is super easy to use, pretty to look at and has generated a ton of revenue for our brand. I love that customers can choose email or SMS to be notified, plus you can opt in people to your mailing list as well, which is another great way to build your email lists for re-targeting.

George Hats
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years