Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1710 reviews
1628 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1628 reviews
September 26, 2022

I downloaded the app to be able to notify my customers for my sold out stock, and this app is a real helper. I can not think anyone don't need this app, and the support was amazing, they will reply in minutes, and they helped with everything. highly recommended

Gotech
Lebanon
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 23, 2022

Just downloaded today, so far so good! Abuzar was able to help me right away with any problems I had.

SHINE SUPPLY
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 21, 2022

Great support. Was able to get back up and running quickly and let our customers know that we have items back in stock.

The Chosen Gift Factory
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 16, 2022

Received quick support and setup was super easy. Agent was friendly and responsive and I look forward to seeing how this increases my sales!

Fiddlesticks
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
September 16, 2022

Service was quick & efficient!!! I called to get my Notify Me button added to my new theme and he was so nice!!! it looks beautiful!!!!

Yonicque
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 16, 2022

Super helpful with integrating with my custom theme and ensuring I was happy with how it looked! Great app!

Halpern Wine Enterprises
Canada
Time spent using app: 34 minutes
September 15, 2022

The support is amazing! I was setting this up late in the day and they still responded and got the app working exactly how I wanted it in a matter of minutes. I also love that it integrates with Klaviyo and will collect emails into my email list. Great app!

C'est La Tee Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
September 13, 2022

Amazing support!! Responds within minutes, very helpful. I'm really excited to integrate this app into our website.

Katch
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited September 10, 2022

Great customer service! My theme wasn't a default option during setup, so I reached out to support at 4AM. They responded right away and Fixed my issue within 5 min at 4AM! The button and side banner matches my theme perfectly. Thanks guys!

olivermadewoodworks
United States
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
September 9, 2022

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem App es kreiert mir regelmässig einkäufe über die automatischen emails. Schneller Support. Hatte meine Theme geändert und innerhalb von 5 Minuten wurde mit das App im neuen Theme installiert

interiør butik
Switzerland
Time spent using app: Over 2 years