Back In Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Back In Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

by Appikon

Auto Restock Notifications - Email, SMS, MMS, Push & Messenger

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 117 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Cali Tiger

joke of an app didnt give us a free trial! support was awful! and refused to give us a free trial! dont download

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

I am sorry you are having issue with that app. We are trying our best to provide support to every customer.

Due to current health situation we are getting lot of support requests. I would still like to help you.

Please send me an email at back-in-stock-support@appikon.com.

FPVCycle

Avoid this app if you are running a serious business!

Their service completely disappeared from our app dashboard before our major product launch, since we were relying on this service- we had to delay product launch until they fixed it.

Reluctantly, we gave this service another chance after they offered us a discounted price. Today, their system sent out false notifications to our customers because the inventory count on some of our items went from 0 to -1 (NEGATIVE ONE)

We now have to spend HOURS telling our customers that the notification they just received was a false alarm. No way to put those customers back on a notify list, to make things worse, we are sure our customers lost faith in the notify feature all together at this point! Using this app was a devastating hit to our new business.