Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 17 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 janvier 2024

Great great great support team
They are fastly responsive and help me more that they should do

The app make all it promises and will help your customer to gain in confidence in your site with no doubt.
Good tool for final conversion

Niala
Madagascar
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 avril 2024

Awesome service with an even greater product!

Well done!

Glim
Afrique du Sud
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

Support has been extremely helpful. There were a few issues and they promptly fixed them. Thanks guys !

Melbourne Natural
Australie
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2023

Easy to install, features a clean and minimal layout, and is user-friendly. The support service was prompt and efficient in addressing any queries and providing solutions.
I would definitely recommend if this is what you're looking for.

Earthbound UK
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2024

It's really wondrful app
we got solution of our work

DropCart
Inde
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 novembre 2023

I just love it! It is exactly what I was looking for! I really enjoy the customization options. Great app!

PollyTips
Canada
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2023

I really liked the design of this app but my problem was , that my theme couldn't embed it directly. Therefore I requested help from the support team which got it done in 10 minutes Big thanks to Sunil :)

Ancestralarmor
Autriche
44 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 stars all round from me.

Fantastic barebones app which enhances the standard plain shopify accounts section and makes it look more appealing, allowing for easier use, navigation and more options for your customers.

Support is fantastic and always on hand to help with any adjustments you may require and happy to take on board any potential improvement suggestions which is always a good thing.

Looking forward to further customization options with this app either by myself or any customization suggestions that the devs agree could be globally useful for their users and integrate natively into their app.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Online Beauty Essentials
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

Very efficient and responsive customer support

Shibinet
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

Super service client !

InProcess
France
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application