Avaliações (49)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 86% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de junho de 2024

I am extremely pleased with the results of this app. We now have a stunning customer portal that is intuitive and user-friendly. I had some unique requests for customer support, and they were incredibly accommodating in making the necessary changes. One notable change involved collaborating with another app developer to integrate a 'Download Invoice' link. I was delighted that both developers were willing to work together to fulfill my needs.

Lavley Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
27 de junho de 2024

Excellent and very well designed Customer Dashboard, many functions and compatible with several Apps, it looks very good both in the desktop version and in the mobile version of our store, recommended, thank you very much.

Rochan Shop
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
24 de junho de 2024

Great product!
We have only issue with add more buttons, but maybe this is because we wanted to link seperate page from here. So a dev request from our side, that if we want to add more custom items into the dashboard, it could be nice to just redirect users to another page (in our case a custom referral program page).

Otherwise no issue with the app!

Q&C | Shop
Hungria
7 dias usando o app
6 de junho de 2024

I would definitely recommend this app to anyone, not only is the customer service exceptional but they helped me with my request on some customization I wanted done. 5 stars all the way!

APex Hardware NY
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

It's really amazing app and also unique. It gives better user experience to the customers coming to the store.

Mega Vape Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

Great app and very good and fast support for open questions. Many thanks again.

AQUATANA
Suíça
8 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

I am very impressed with this app and team. There always little issues that come up when introducing a new component to a website and these guys were super responsive. They were able to go into the back end of my website and fix the issue in a matter of hours. The app works exactly as described.

JOE TEA WHOLESALE
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 1 de maio de 2024

The app looks great, and we want to try it out. But it doesn't work with New Customer Accounts yet. Any update on when it will be compatible with 'New customer accounts' ?

Greenr Gifts
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Mandasa Technologies deixou uma resposta 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you, for your review.
Our app is only supported for Classic Customer accounts.

For new customer accounts we will be launching a new app which will be only for new customer accounts.

15 de maio de 2024

Great App. Works well. The customer support is great. I hope this stays this good. Now I'm able to capture customers birthdays and special dates. Thank you for your service Customer Dashboard Pro

Ral Gifts and Hampers
Nigéria
10 dias usando o app
7 de junho de 2024

Very good app for customer account very good and fast support for open questions. Many thanks again

Tahvo
Índia
4 dias usando o app