Wayfinder , 8 則評價

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 100% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月20日

First of all, thank you very much for your support, for the good customer service and for being attentive step by step to ensure that everything works perfectly, thanks to this application I just saved my project when several Shopify programmers had already told me that the function What I wanted couldn't be done with Shopify, they said I should migrate to another platform. This application will be very special for me and will represent a lot for my project forever.

*Easy to install. 100%
*Meets all the expectations they offer 100%
*Customer service 100%

I just want to say thank you and this has been the best experience of my life in everything I have working with the Shopify website.

Gun Hill Tire House (WTW-WHOLESALE TIRES & WHEELS)
美國
使用應用程式 28天
2024年4月3日

Excellent app. The support is very good, I had some questions and they immediately answered them. It is an app that is continually updated with new functions. It is excellent for the customer to accurately enter their address and there are fewer complaints that the parcel does not reach their address.

Abeja Reyna
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年5月3日

This is amazing app, I strongly suggest everyone to try it. Their team is of great support, if you have any issues or questions they will help you out very quickly. High recommendation

Rock Tours
克羅埃西亞
使用應用程式 10天
2024年2月19日

Everything about this app is 5 star! The functionality, the team, the support! Choose this app for your website! You'll love it!

Plan Conservation LLC
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
2024年3月15日

La única solución que permite que el cliente se ubique en el mapa y que se calcule la tarifa de envío con base en dicha ubicación. Excelente atención al cliente. Me atendieron de forma personalizada y toman en cuenta mis necesidades como cliente.

Mácu
哥斯大黎加
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年1月10日

My team and I were looking for a solution like the one provided by wayfinder for a while, in order to help us deliver products to our customers more efficiently. We ran into an issue which required a slight customization to the app to suite our context and the response speed from the team was amazing. Not only did they respond quickly but they also resolved our issue 100%. If a higher rating were possible, I'd surely give it.

Dimbwi Foods
尚比亞
使用應用程式 2天
2023年11月13日

This app is a game-changer!

Not only does it boast a robust set of features, but the customer service is excelent.

I requested several changes, and they were executed promptly with a super level of attentiveness .

If you're looking for an excellent app backed by stellar customer support, this is the one. Five stars all the way!

My Store
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年10月13日

Top notch app, very easy to use - took <5 minutes to set it up and it was working without any issues!

Let me give a bit of background: we downloaded over 10 apps from Shopify store that have many 4.8+ reviews but did not solve our problem. We were almost giving up on finding a solution to our need until we luckily came across Wayfinder.

We had a special use case where we did not want to show the Map for all our products in the cart. We emailed Blue Gum team and they responded instantly with a solution that worked flawlessly. We emailed once again few hours later to customize the design of the map for mobile users and once again, they replied with a solution almost instantly.

Cannot recommend this app and the team behind it enough! 5***** app and service :)

Shouf
美國
使用應用程式 大約15小時