Customer.guru Net Promoter NPS

Customer.guru Net Promoter NPS

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
194 reviews
155 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
155 reviews
July 14, 2021

Customer guru NPS gives a good general over view of customer satisfaction. It would be helpful if we were able to follow up on the feedback and ask "why do you feel this way" which would give deeper insight.

Napier-uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 6, 2021

So far it is very easy to use. VM of the website is better ands resulted in a better user interface for us

Cross Stitch
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 13, 2020

This app was so helpful and useful! It was straight to the point and even had a step by step for how to integrate to Shopify. LOVED IT! Check out my testimonials page on my site www.TheRealBossyApparel.com

BossyBeat
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Edited November 11, 2020

Very easy to install and to use. It is very usefull to my business. I would totally recommend it to my friends

the-brands-club
Chile
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 3, 2020

Since I've started using Customer.guru, the number of reviews received from customers has increased significantly. Love the simple design

blanketfort
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 26, 2020

An excellent summary of insights and a good overall indication of product and service to help continuously improve.

LanewayGreens
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 21, 2020

I really love the customer support! They helped me figure out some tech issues right away! I can only recommend

Heatable Pillow
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
October 7, 2020

This app helps me check customer experience and make additional changes based on these data. Very useful for my store. I'd recommend it to everyone, especially the new comers

bamboobrushhh
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 1, 2020

Useful and simple..does the job. Creating surveys is a fast process. Highly recommend to everyone running an online store

Whale Whalie
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 22, 2020

I've had a good experience with this app. Creating surveys is super easy and fast. Nothing to complain about

Precious Purse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month