Rezensionen (23)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. Juni 2024

Amazing app. The reports have some great data that would be really hard to come by otherwise. Also booked a consultation with Sumit and he was able to provide further insight on the reports themselves as well as how to take actionable steps to improve my store. 100% recommended.

Naos Kingdom
Chile
4 tage mit der App
3. Mai 2024

Our business in 95% subscription. Recently switched to Loop. Needed a tool for historic cohort / LTV anaylsis. DataDrew hit the sweetspot. Nifty, to the point, quick 1:1 support and great pricing.

HelloBello
Deutschland
3 tage mit der App
16. Februar 2024

Excellent data product - far better than the baked-in Shopify version, with incredibly fast, helpful support. Highly recommended.

LEDSpace
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
14. März 2024

Not only is this app a fundamental piece for strategic decisions, Sumit is also a very helpful advisor when it comes to breaking down the information and numbers that you see in the dashboard. Five stars!

BETTERGY®
Deutschland
8 tage mit der App
28. November 2023

Very interesting insights even in the free plans - team (Sumit) is available to help and answers the questions.

Jope
Vereinigte Staaten
7 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Mai 2021

The app is amazing, very complete and easy to understand. I was so glad I requested a call with Sumit. Dont hesitate, just get the app and get to work !!

Loly in the Sky
Mexiko
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
9. Juni 2021

This is a really great app that shows how my company is performing on various customer metrics without the trouble of calculating myself. I also learnt many more metrics that are useful to track.
More than the app, its the awesome support from Sumit not only explains what the data says, but also truly interested in helping the company grow by providing actionable steps.

Just Dabao
Singapur
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
5. Juni 2021

An app worth having...helps avoid to those regular excel updates. Hoping to see more features in the app in the near future.

Dr Sheth's
Indien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
19. Januar 2023

Great app to see the analytics of LTV. I had a short call with the customer service to understand everything on my dashboard and they really helped me!

Zazü
Chile
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. Januar 2023

The team is great at support. Faced an issue and they resolved it within a day. Good app that gives LTV data cuts across different types.

Zouk
Indien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App