Rezensionen (6)

Gesamtbewertung
3,3
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 50 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 33 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 17 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Dezember 2021

I have deleted this app for few months and still get charged. Can anyone help to fix this issue pls?

KARUILU
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
31. Juli 2019

I love this app. I use it on two stores and it works great and customers love it because they can load their own photos!

Mystic Moon Shop, Inc
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
GenovaWebArt hat geantwortet 2. August 2019

Hi Mystic Moon Shop,

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We highly appreciate it.

Hope you will enjoy using our app.
If there is anything we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Kate
Customer Photo Uploader team

11. März 2020

Amazing app and even better support team that helped with installation and changes multiple times :)

Seraphine Creations
Polen
2 monate mit der App
GenovaWebArt hat geantwortet 19. März 2020

Hi, Anastasia from the Customer Photo Uploader team here!

Thank you so much for this great review! Glad we could help. Don’t hesitate to get in touch again in future if you need to.

Bearbeitet am 10. Juli 2020

Downloaded this app. A great concept but its a bit glitchy. It worked ok to begin with, but suddenly stopped. I deleted the app but it left code all over my home page.

After messaging the developer they did remove the code from my homepage.

Miss Molly's Toys
Australien
15 tage mit der App
GenovaWebArt hat geantwortet 10. Juli 2020

Hi, Kate from the Customer Photo Uploader team here!

I am very sorry you had such an experience with the app.

The issue was caused by the incorrect uninstall process that was described in the user manual. We've also run the full regression test of our app to prevent such situations from happening in the future. The string of code was successfully removed from your store in the shortest possible.

If any questions come up, our support is always ready to help out, send an email to apps-support@genovawebart.com.

Thanks again for trying Customer Photo Uploader and wish you all the best.

4. November 2020

A nice simple app at a cheap price. Kate was extremely helpful and the app was set up for me on a custom page at no extra cost. Very happy

oldpineshop.co.uk
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 tage mit der App
GenovaWebArt hat geantwortet 5. November 2020

Hi, Kate from the Customer Photo Uploader team here!

Thank you so much for this great review.

Glad we were of help. The implementation looks awesome on your store, hope your customers will enjoy it!

17. Februar 2020

after deleting it, it did not remove the code so everything was still installed in my theme. Not very good

Kristallherz
Deutschland
36 minuten mit der App
GenovaWebArt hat geantwortet 27. Februar 2020

Hi, Kate from the Customer Photo Uploader team here!

I am very sorry you had such an experience with the app.

The addition of our widget to the theme is a feature of our app as it lets the app get the images indexed by the search engines and correspondingly improve the SEO rank of the websites of our clients.

We have improved the process of the removal of the code when the app is deleted from the store. The new updated version of our app has been released this week. We hope you’ll consider giving it another try!

If any questions come up, our support is always ready to help out, send an email to apps-support@genovawebart.com.

Thanks again for trying Customer Photo Uploader and wish you all the best.