整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 81% 的评分是 5 星
  • 7% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 9% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月10日

Good app overall. Nothing mind blowing and the UI can be updated.

The ability to not search for editing product pricing based on SKU should be fixed.

Arkon Mounts
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
BOLD已回复 2024年5月8日

Thank you for your review. Feedback like this helps us prioritize what we work on next.

2023年8月15日

It is a good app. We are direct to retail, not wholesale, but when our farmers have a lot of one product we can help move them by offering incentives for people to buy more.

We like the app. The only thing I wish would be fixed is some items' default products, for no reason, begin tracking inventory even when I set them not to. When this happens, people can not add more than a few items to cart and we have to troubleshoot. Happens often. Can this be resolved?

Bone-In Food
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
BOLD已回复 2023年8月25日

Thanks so much for writing in! Our team has reached out to provide assistance with the issue you are seeing. We hope to get the issue sorted and get you back on track.

2023年6月26日

The support team (particularly Chintak) is very responsive and I appreciate their quick work! I'm only giving the app four stars because I have trouble getting some of the jobs to complete on my end and have to request support.

Lazarus Artisan Goods
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
BOLD已回复 2023年7月10日

Thank you so much for taking the time to write in. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We will be sure to pass your message along to the team. We are glad to hear that Chintak was able to help you out so efficiently.

编辑时间:2019年9月13日

looks like an easy app to use. cody was a big help with me helping figure out some small issues we were having. just getting it launched today and looking forward to helping our customers make purchases with more incentives!

Mindful Supply
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
BOLD已回复 2019年9月16日

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our support gurus were able to sort out the issues you ran into - sorry for any inconvenience those caused!

We're looking forward to seeing you earn more loyal customers with your incentives! Absolutely love that you give back, and have a section on Living Mindful as well; on top of selling great clothing! :-)

编辑时间:2020年7月14日

The Bold Team is awesome! I've been using Customer Pricing for years. I love it. I ran into an issue and Aryan and his app expert Guri went above and beyond to help me. Love it!

Rvibrake
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
2020年10月6日

Once you get the app working, it performs beautifully 98% of the time. But when it fails 1/100 times, it only takes a couple hundred wholesale orders before errors with the discount make you wonder if it's something you did or something wrong with the app. The support staff is kind and helpful, for the most part, but we've had tickets dead-end because nobody seems to know why the app didn't perform correctly. The setup is also not super straightforward, but that's something that the support staff was quick to fix with us. Overall, it's a great app, but the semi-convoluted interface and the mystery failures are what's keeping us from giving it five stars.

T-Cycle
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
BOLD已回复 2020年10月9日

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. Reviews like yours help us improve our apps to ensure that they are useful and consistent. We recommend continuing to keep track of any instances of unexpected app performance so that our team can dig in, find some patterns, and provide resolutions to these mystery failures.

编辑时间:2020年11月20日

The app works as described. We have a complicated situation and we had some issues. I chat with customer service. I will say that some agents have been "ok" while others are exceptional. I would like to give a special thank you to - Mayank - I had some trouble getting to the bottom of some issues previous and he took control, really was detail oriented. Super sharp and solved the problem. Made sure I was 100% before we logged off.

Finn + Emma
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2017年6月7日

Great service, and very helpful.recommended.

Featureart
澳大利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
2016年12月2日

Thumbs up from me! It does what is says well. Thank you guys and the support is great!

Dekokast
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2015年10月8日

The Customer Pricing app has been great, we have different types of customers and it is nice to be able to direct them all to one website.
The customer service and willingness to help out is fantastic as well, thank you!

Duracell Direct
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用