整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月23日

Excellent build quality. Service is amazing as well. We have been using Bold for some time and quantity breaks work well. Irfan's help has been amazing in helping us solve anything which occurs.

Ampack
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
BOLD 已回覆 2024年5月8日

We love to hear it! Reliable quality and exceptional service are what we strive for. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review.

編輯時間:2024年4月12日

When it comes to eCommerce, finding the right tools to tailor your business precisely to your needs can be challenging. The Bold Customer Pricing Module has proven to be an invaluable asset to our operations, especially in managing pricing strategies with efficiency and customization.

1. Efficiency in Adjusting Pricing: The module excels in its ability to swiftly adjust prices. Whether it's seasonal adjustments, promotional offers, or responding to market changes, the process is incredibly smooth and does not require intensive manual oversight. This efficiency has significantly streamlined our pricing strategy, saving us both time and resources.

2. Bespoke Trade Pricing: One of the standout features of the Bold Customer Pricing Module is its robust capability to offer completely bespoke pricing. This functionality allows us to set varied pricing structures across different brands and products. Our ability to customize these aspects without limitations has enhanced our market positioning and allowed us to cater to a diverse customer base more effectively.

3. Exceptional Support: The customer support provided has been top-notch. The Bold team is responsive, knowledgeable, and extremely proactive in ensuring that any issues are resolved promptly. The level of dedication they show makes it clear that customer satisfaction is a top priority.

Special Mention - Account Manager: A special thanks to our account manager, Irfan, who has been phenomenal. The dedication, expertise, and responsiveness have not only made our experience smoother but also more enjoyable. The proactive approach and readiness to solve problems have greatly contributed to our overall satisfaction with the module.

In conclusion, the Bold Customer Pricing Module is a powerful tool for any eCommerce business looking to enhance its pricing strategies and operational efficiency. The combination of advanced features and exceptional support makes it a highly recommended solution for businesses aiming to tailor their pricing needs precisely.

CleanandShiny
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
BOLD 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled that Bold Customer Pricing has helped you streamline your operations and cater to your diverse customer base. Our team is always happy to hear how much our support contributes to your success.

2024年2月11日

This review is more about the impeccable customer service from the Bold team than the app itself, although the app functions brilliantly!

The support team are so responsive, I get replies to queries within a few hours and any issues (which are rare but can happen of course) are always resolved in a timely manner.

Further to that, in these recent weeks I've had two instances where I needed urgent help to rectify some problems in the checkout experience, and the team assisted with custom coding to alleviate problems our store was facing with discounts falling off when using certain payment methods.

I had looked at other apps to manage this task, which all would have cost us another whole subscription, but the Bold team helped me at no extra charge to create a custom solution for our store. For that reason, this app and any app by Bold is always going to be worth the money to us for the amazing level of continued support we receive from the team.

Thank you!

Worklocker Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2024年2月21日

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that you've been enjoying Custom Pricing and had a positive experience with our Customer Success team. Thanks for choosing Bold!

2024年5月10日

While I am still in the implementation stage of using this app, support has been fantastic. My site has a lot of customizations which can make adding new apps tricky, but Chintak and team have worked with me to solve every question I've had. Support is available virtually immediately and anything they need extra time with has only ever taken a day to resolve.

Grid Connect
美國
使用應用程式 14天
BOLD 已回覆 2024年5月13日

We're thrilled that we've been able to help you get Custom Pricing working on your store! Thanks for the kind review.

2024年3月19日

Bold Custom Pricing has done everything that our company needed and more. Customer service is superb and they are very kind and easy people to work alongside with. Businesses like this is what help small businesses like the one I work with with excel. Thanks Bold Custom Pricing for everything!

Next Level Energy
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
BOLD 已回覆 2024年5月8日

We're so glad Bold Custom Pricing is a great fit for your small business! Hearing how it empowers businesses like yours to excel makes our day. Thank you for choosing Bold!

2024年4月10日

Good app overall. Nothing mind blowing and the UI can be updated.

The ability to not search for editing product pricing based on SKU should be fixed.

Arkon Mounts
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
BOLD 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Thank you for your review. Feedback like this helps us prioritize what we work on next.

2024年3月13日

Very quick to respond and very kind. Thank you, Chandan, for your help!

Fox Mill Lighting and Supply Co.
美國
使用應用程式 接近6年
BOLD 已回覆 2024年3月15日

Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad Chandan was able to assist you.

2024年2月27日

We use this app for Quantity discounts to support wedding and event customers. The app works great and pays for itself with the increase in sales. The savings provided to our customer is a game changer.

Customer service is excellent and fast.

Mystic Knotwork
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
BOLD 已回覆 2024年2月29日

Thanks for taking the time to write in with your wonderful review. We're so glad to hear that Custom Pricing is helping you grow your business!

2024年3月14日

Thank you, Bold and Aman Chahal, for your unwavering dedication and for bringing my vision to life with such finesse. Your contributions have undoubtedly elevated my online presence, and I am excited about the opportunities that lie ahead with such a polished website.

Your commitment to excellence is commendable, and it has been an absolute pleasure working with you. I am genuinely grateful for your hard work, expertise, and the exceptional service you have provided throughout this process.

PetHubb
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 15天
BOLD 已回覆 2024年3月15日

We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the app and service from Aman. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

2024年1月5日

Great app with a lot of customizations! Great alternative for being able to automatically tag customers based on certain parameters which makes my client's workflows much smoother. Wonderful customer service as well.

Corvette Store
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
BOLD 已回覆 2024年1月15日

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that Custom Pricing is working so well for your needs. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our support team too - it'll be sure to make their day!