評價 (1,072)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2017年11月2日

Horrifying terrible plug in.
Extreme complex, overpriced, terrible nothing solving customer support.
Waste of time and money.

Pashmina Love
荷蘭
使用應用程式 25天
編輯時間:2016年1月9日

I AM SO DISGUSTED WITH THIS APP AND ITS TECHNICAL SUPPORT. I paid $40 for the app to be installed. It was not working properly so they had to go in to make changes (FYI it does not work with swatches so if you use swatches they want you to pay $150 for them to make it work. Also does not work with product preview pop up pages) totally bogus. In there attempts to fix a liquid error caused by the app they managed to screw up several things on my template on two different occasions. They then stopped responding to emails after slaughtering my website. Shopify was able to fix one of the problems but because it is not a Shopify bought template they could not fix all of the problems. They were able to pin point why and how the problem happened but said either bold or my template designer would have to fix the rest of the problems. My template designer wants $200 to fix it and I am afraid to let Bold (the makers of this app) anywhere near my html code again. If you cannot install the app yourself and your template was not bought on Shopify I would advise against hiring Bold to install it. Oh yea, Shopify said my template is very intricate so they felt the tech support at bold was just not "tech savvy" enough to know how to navigate it without causing issues. Lucky me!
If anyone wants to read the emails between me and this company feel free to reach out to me.

**THIS REVIEW WILL BE CHANGED ONLY IF BOLD IS ABLE TO FIX ALL PROBLEMS THEY CAUSED ON MY WEBSITE WITHOUT CAUSING MORE! I WILL NOT PAY FOR THERE MISTAKE**

Dbenoit
美國
使用應用程式 20天
2019年4月9日

very bad comunication with costumer, it also doesn't have any support to help us. I am just going to cancel my subscription.

Ah bonita Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 20天
BOLD 已回覆 2019年4月10日

Hello there, thank you for your review. I just wanted to send my sincerest apologies that your initial experience with our support team was less than adequate.

We look forward to connecting with you over the phone sometime today to help you with setting up the app!

編輯時間:2017年3月8日

Bad customer service, had to wait so long to get an answer that is not good answer and it's very complicated to know who you have to talk to.

This app bugs with many things like Facebook shop if you have sizing variants.
All prices are being visible by your Facebook followers !!

It bugs also the filters app because it create for example ( small-retail, small-wholesale...) so you have many many filter unnecessary.

It slow down the website, very much !!

The hide tags is not clever, it would have been better to make a ( -show ) tag instead of -hide, and choosing not to be visible it's the native solution of Shopify, so the default visitor don't see anything and you avoid many tags for nothing.

It double the inventory size because of the way it multiply the variants in order to the quantity of your type of pricing...

It creates to much tags that is really not friendly user and not clean in the end if you want to have a simple preview of your tags.

Well,
I don't recommand that app if you us many apps like me.

Mackeene
法國
使用應用程式 20天
編輯時間:2019年2月17日

basically broken as of february. stole $20 from me . poor service considering they ask for so much.

Fusify™
美國
使用應用程式 18天
2020年9月22日

Hello!

The app does not work properly in my shop and the installation team is overwhelmed with their work and has not been able to find a solution until today!

The support is also very, very slow and the work is not checked. There is no good quality management at BOLD.

On September 5th, 2020 I installed the BOLD app for testing and today is September 22nd, 2020 and it still doesn't work and I have been waiting for the last feedback from support for 2 days again! I cannot recommend this app + company!

I now have another app to test and it works very well for me and the support is very helpful and quick with its answers! The app costs more money, but it's worth it to me!

Have a nice day!

Greetings from Germany!

Textildruck-Großauflagen
德國
使用應用程式 17天
2020年8月14日

Dumb app messed up my cart page. My cart page use to auto update the quantity increase and decrease after the install it stopped updating automatically plus there's a little widget appears in the cart page that shows the discounts applied. I want it to auto update too. They told me it will require a custom customization which starts from $1000. Which is too expensive. I would suggest to stay away from bold apps. Very expensive service and uncooperative people.

Ava William
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 17天
2019年9月1日

baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad

Osopardo
美國
使用應用程式 16天
BOLD 已回覆 2019年9月3日

Hi there! I took a look at all of your email correspondence with our customer service team. First off, I just wanted to say we are so sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with our app! It looks like there were a lot of roadblocks and changes that needed to be made in order to get it working due to conflicts with other applications on your store, which certainly is a negative experience.

It looks like we last left off on a good note after our Tier 2 support team made some changes to your code in order to allow two conflicting apps to work together.

Would you mind responding to our most recent email with your phone number and a good time to call you so we can sort out any other issues you might have? I just wanted to let you know that *we have somebody who can speak with you in Spanish over the phone*, as I saw that was a barrier in earlier conversations. :-)

編輯時間:2016年9月8日

UPDATE: We are so sad that it has come to this! We needed to uninstall the the whole thing from our shop (removing the liquid code, undoing the changes to the theme's HTML is tedious work!). They weren't able to resolve our problems and we have tried our best to be patient with them. Bold's CSP just don't fit in to our preferences and their suggestions for a solution is defeating the purpose of why we even purchased the program in the first place. It's an incomplete program to integrate with our shop.

Dippin Daisys Swimwear
美國
使用應用程式 16天
2017年3月13日

Bad support, could not reply to support emails - had to cancel my account before even using it once.

Allerton
澳洲
使用應用程式 15天