評價 (1,072)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2020年5月8日

Before installing this app and wasting your time, make sure you read BOLD's documentation, especially this article: https://support.boldcommerce.com/hc/en-us/articles/115005305726.

There are some significant, deal breaker type limitations with all versions of this app. The most recent version, Version 3 has the following limitations according to the page linked to above, and confirmed by their live chat support:

It does NOT work with third-party checkout buttons like Amazon Pay, PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, etc.

It does NOT work with Shopify discount codes.

It is NOT compatible with some inventory management apps.

Draft orders remain in your Shopify admin after a customer has checked out.

I wish I had known these things upfront, which is why I'm posting this review so it will hopefully help others before they waste their time if any of those things are deal breakers like they are for me.

SupplyMe
美國
使用應用程式 15天
2018年5月2日

Really is a terrible app, or developers do not understand the Ecommerce Business, This app was supposed to be simple, it changed my pricing of products, disabled my google merchant shop feed because of the prices, disastrous. BEWARE and enter with caution.

Icegroup
澳洲
使用應用程式 12天
2021年2月22日

After installing the application, the price tags of the products disappeared. I have requested support several times but nobody was interested.

luxetulle.com by Luxetex LLC
美國
使用應用程式 10天
BOLD 已回覆 2021年2月23日

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, we want to resolve the issue you are experiencing. Thank you for your patience as we work on a solution.

2022年10月16日

Would give 0 stars if I could. Terrible app, terrible support, they have made a mess of my store and cost me so much $. Their "developers" are clowns and their customer support is a joke they will only tell you pre-scripted answers. DO NOT USE ANY APP FROM BOLD. The apps will never work and when they don't they will just blame it on your theme, other apps, the weather, or any other random stupid excuse they can think of

RareMunchiez
美國
使用應用程式 9天
BOLD 已回覆 2022年10月17日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you have had a less than positive experience so far. Our goal is to help you succeed. I have checked in with our support team and can confirm our team is actively working with you to find a solution that works for your store’s needs. We thank you so much for all of your patience.

2020年7月14日

App screwed up my store pricing, lost customers - tried to contact Customer Service to rectify and still waiting 5 days later - POOR

Melanie Newman UK
英國
使用應用程式 9天
2018年8月7日

Recommended to use this for Quantity Breaks by Bold Support, as their quantity breaks app was broken.

Worst thing we ever did. Sales down because it doesn't show 'From' prices on the collection pages and also when customers buy the quantities with discount doesn't get applied to the order, so totally useless.

AVOID if using for quantity breaks.

Nationwidetrailer
英國
使用應用程式 8天
2013年11月4日

Disapointing. Not up to their promises and poor support.
We installed this app about a week ago and sent 5 mails to the supports team. We have not got any replies unless to tell us that they are busy with an other developpment.
It does not fullfill their promises:
• Offer Customer Specific Pricing (only fixed price which is obvisoulsy useless or percentage). Good maybe for a customer price level as Gold sivler etc... but not other use. No specific price handled per items sold. No variant handled when you are using variants in your products with different price. It set up everything at the same price.
• Use this app to offer multiple levels of WHOLESALE Pricing and use your same store for Wholesale and Retail. VERY DISAPOINTING, unless you handle your buinsess just with percentages which is not our case and I trust not the case of many other business.
YOU CERTAINLY CANNOT USE THIS APP TO RUN YOUR RETAIL AND WHOLESALES PRICING with one store.

We were expecting a specific price edition per items sold handled within the app and we just got percentage or fixed price.
Very dispointing as per the reviews we though of using their apps more and more, but for the first one used it is a total ZERO.
We hope to get a respond from their support team within the 14 days trial otherwises we will have no other choice to uninstall it and find an other solution elsewhere.
We will study the other app available on the shopify store called WHOLESALER see if it does the work better.
We will consider twice now from using other app from the BOLD team. Disapointing when you see all reviews telling so much good stuf about it.
Also poor support after installing it. We had to ask for help to external developpers to install the app as the installation guidelines are not clear at all.

Thiercelin1809
西班牙
使用應用程式 8天
2019年3月29日

This app has a lot of bugs. Even though I've already uninstalled it from my store, the discount is still applied in my store and I don't even know how to delete it.

Bearsumo
越南
使用應用程式 7天
BOLD 已回覆 2019年3月29日

Hi there, thanks for the review. I just wanted to apologize that you ran into issues while using our app. We have gone ahead and removed all of the code from your store, so you should find that any of those discounts are now gone.

Please let us know if you have any further questions, comments or concerns. We are more than happy to assist.

2022年2月19日

Buyer beware!!!! This app will screw your theme up permanently if you uninstall it. It leaves code throughout your theme and messes up future theme updates. They also don't give you support on the weekends so if they screw you over on a Friday or Thursday you're out of luck for at least a week. The actual app doesn't work well, to begin with, if you have people use discount codes it won't work with the custom pricing. Pretty awful development, worse support, and a major headache to part ways with them.

Aubergine Foods
加拿大
使用應用程式 7天
BOLD 已回覆 2022年2月23日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are very sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with our app and support and we want to assure you that we take this very seriously. I can confirm a member of our team has reached out to you to help.

2016年9月1日

We were very excited about trying this app, this Company seems to have a lot of apps with great ideas for Shopify but so far they don't actually all pan out as planned. The setup was difficult and we even paid for the install to be done for us. (which we are still waiting for that to be refunded since we were within the trial date) It never actually worked right with the settings we used and no one would get back to us, at one point we responded to their email about fixing the issues and our response we got from them was an email saying they hope our problem is solved because they closed our support ticket! How about asking or even checking to see if the issues were fixed first? Love the app ideas, highly advise you to invest in customer service reps to help you out.

Kendall Hartcraft
美國
使用應用程式 7天