整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 81% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年11月6日

I wanted to try the basic version but it cost 39 $ instead of the 20$ annonced ?
Why that ?

MyLittleVendome
法國
使用應用程式 7天
BOLD 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thanks for writing in! Our app has a few different price plans depending on your needs. The lowest plan is $20 if you wish to offer quantity discounts. Our support team has reached out to provide more clarification. We are always here to help if you have any questions. Thanks for trying out Bold!

2017年11月21日

Does what's it's suppose to most of the time, but when problems hit it's not easy getting fixes / communication. Limited consumer service hours. Kicking off sales is not easy.

Guided
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
編輯時間:2018年10月18日

It makes it really difficult when shopify does an update and all of your wholesale pricing gets deleted and you have to redo all of your detailed pricing again. Apart from that, I have found this app pretty useful.

Midsumme
澳洲
使用應用程式 3年多
2018年11月13日

We have used this app for a few years and rely on it heavily to sell the same products to different groups of people. When it works, it works great. But there have been more and more hangups and code changes that throw everything off... often times for much longer than we'd like. The rock solid faith we used to have in "set it and forget it" is wavering, and now it's more like "cross your fingers everything works" on our really important days. More attentions should be paid to supporting subscription products like this, and informing support staff of EXACTLY what is going on. Communication via support tickets is often met with, "let me put you in touch with an App Specialist and they'll get back to you when they have more info." That's not what I want to hear after I send an email to 20,000 people at midnight and the products on my website are randomly showing any one of five different retail prices.

Twin Six
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2014年12月10日

Does the basics but doesn't really work well enough to be useful in most circumstances.

You lose the ability to stock control your products & can't sync with any inventory management apps. You also can't use the product export/import process to go through and bulk update your products because it breaks the app.

So use it if you need to but be aware that you will be very restricted in what other apps you can use with it. You'll also lose the ability to use what I'd consider core e-commerce features within shopify. It's a shame, seemed like the right solution for us but the more time spent with it the more things I find which are wrong.

ITS Cycling
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
2015年12月17日

I gave 2 stars because I had to select something for this review. We licensed CP and QB a week or so agao and and because they don't work together we have to pay $700 for you to cut and paste code from previous projects from the multitude of other businesses that purchased both apps so they do. The expert team is professional and friendly and I am sure they are great at what they do. But this expensive up-sell is not a good way to start a long term business relationship with companies that have online stores. You got $700 from us upfront but in the long term, we most likely will look at other apps first for other functionality. Lastly, the purchase of these apps together happens so frequently that you have created a link that talks about the lack of compatibility that experts team sends out. Since you are aware of the problem and they are both your apps why in the world why wouldn't you just offer a third app with that combines them already except for your desire for a $700 upsell! BTW, the link you sent says its $500 not $700 so there is that as well. Not a great way to build customer loyalty with wholesale businesses that are repeat customers.

Valuepaperonline
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
編輯時間:2017年3月21日

I have been trying to use this app for some time (I paid $500 extra for integrations with other Bold Apps). They keep making promises about how they will change the displayed prices etc. However, after waiting six months for the promised changes I give up. Bold wants your money but cannot follow through. I am out $500 plus countless hours and $50/month fee.

Basketsboards
加拿大
使用應用程式 11個月
2015年9月21日

At first, we downloaded Customer Pricing hoping that it would be easy to use, and that we could easily create different customer groups. Having only 2 groups (default and retailer) we thought that it would be SUPER easy.

I had to send about 5 emails a day because the system clearly did not work with our shopify - the default customers were seeing the retailer prices, even though we had followed all the steps necessary so that it did not do so. And, although it may seem like nothing, it had a HUGE impact on our credibility and sales.

Although the Customer Service reps are super friendly and respond quite fast, they didn't help much. I mean, I could see that it was not working, and all I could get as a reply was "no no, don't worry every thing looks fine on our side".

We are a new company launching a product, and Customer Pricing has delayed our launch by a few weeks.

I definitely DO NOT recommend Customer Pricing.

Oui Marketing
加拿大
使用應用程式 10個月
2019年4月11日

The app itself worked.. however for some of my collections where i have 40+ products, and those products have 10 variations.. shopify plus support confirmed this app was causing 10+ seconds of load time.

I did the " auto uninstall " and it left over TONS of code.. Going to take a long time to completely remove this app.

I don't recommend for sites with 20+ products in a single collection or multiple product variations.

Cheap Stair Parts
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
BOLD 已回覆 2019年4月12日

Hi there, I just wanted to say thank you for the review and feedback and I'm very sorry you have found it to be slowing down some pages on your website. We take our customers' feedback and concerns very seriously.

We'd love to look into the issue further for you if you decide to try the app again, however if not we completely understand, and would be more than happy to help by having our installs team remove the entirety of the app's code from your store.

We've been in touch, and look forward to hearing back from you!

2014年6月18日

The app is finicky and often shows wholesale pricing to regular customers. Conflicts with the product discount app which now shows regular pricing as the compare to price...not sure how to fix that...

Terrible customer support. Took 12 days to get a response as to why the app doesn't work the way it's shown in the demo site and in the marketing video. "Wholesale" customers sign in and get wholesale pricing but the demo shows a simple label showing them they are in fact receiving discounted pricing. Nope. The app doesn't work like that. They want $125 to put the word Wholesale beside the price - a feature that is shown as included in all materials.

Watch out for the extras with these guys.

AirDancers.ca
加拿大
使用應用程式 8個月