Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

Bold Custom Pricing: Wholesale

by BOLD

Wholesale Pricing, Member & VIP with Tiered Discounts! NEW 🌟

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 742 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 610 reviews

Fun Random Stuff

this company is the real deal, i reached out to Harpreet and Stan super nice and super knowable, thank you for your friendly and smart team

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our support specialists were able to provide you with the amazing service that we strive for. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

I really like the 'happy' t-shirt on your website. :-)

HIT Distribution

Perfect for my clients B2B tiered pricing / bulk pricing needs. I had some issues during set up, but the technical support I got Guri and Challi was a big help.

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Thank you for your review; we're happy to hear our combination of Custom Pricing and Quantity Breaks meets your business' and clients' needs. Please let us know if you have any further questions or comments, and we wish you the best of luck with the launch of your store!

MySundayDeals

I had help from Harpreet and Parminder, they were super responsive and very responsive, I recommend this application.

Developer reply

April 09, 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out! Also, that vacuum seal product you have looks great!

Relaxusonline

The is a great app, that is easy to use, and adds important functionality required to build and operate larger retail and wholesale stores (Shopify Wholesale channel has no API). Bold also offered us good support when needed.

Developer reply

April 08, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. We look forward to hearing about your successes once your store launches. :-)

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance!

Enliven Essentials

So far is amazing and the customer support is top notch. Want to play around with it a little more and will update

Developer reply

April 08, 2019

Thanks for your review; we're happy our support gurus could help. Do let us know if you have any questions about the functionality of Custom Pricing and Quantity Breaks!

I like the use of your blog to provide further information about the nature of your products.

ManeCat Shoots

We use Bold Custom Pricing to create special prices for our members. Works as it's supposed to and Bold has responsive, helpful, customer service. Would recommend.

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Vape Central Group

We needed this app to create wholesale pricing options for our website, but specifically to allow individual prices to be set per product for our large inventory. So far, in the short few days we've been using this app, it's done everything we need and was set up and ready to go in no time at all!
The customer service at Bold is impeccable - friendly, speedy and very helpful which was one of the main reasons why we've decided to stick with this app in particular! We definitely recommend Bold over other wholesale apps out there.

Developer reply

March 25, 2019

Thank you very much for the review. We're really glad to hear the app is suiting your business' needs, and we're more than happy to help if you need further assistance. Your products sound delicious, by the way! The e-liquid menu photos are very enticing.

Hilbilby Cultured Food

Very helpful and overnight support from other hemisphere very much appreciated. Peter has been fantastic.

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones! Your products look incredible, by the way. Love your story, and it's clear you are using top-quality ingredients.

Salt Strong

Had a small issue with the manual installation of the app, and the customer service was excellent. Jonnathan and Stan hopped right on it and resolved the issue in short swift.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! Please let us know if you have any further questions or issues; we're glad to help. Your website looks like it has some amazing resources for anglers!

Buy the Best Licorice in the World

Harpreet K was very helpful and extremely nice! He had the team expedite an install for me and then sent me exactly the info i needed.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 60 61