Calificación general
2,5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 20% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 50% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de diciembre de 2023

Why does this have such bad reviews it does exactly what it says it does. Literally all Shopify Native apps work well for what they say they're supposed to do WHY DOES EVERYONE COMPAIN SO MUCH

Great job devs, lots of value here

Pocket Pixel
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
8 de noviembre de 2023

I am not sure why there are so many low votes on this app. This app is for free and out of the box does what you expected it to do and it is also very easy to customize. There might not be a lot of color/theme customizations but honestly you don't need them. MOST IMPORTANTLY -> The app offer a very descriptive "Manage Preferences" option for allowing the users to customize their cookies selection a feature that you have to pay for in most other apps!

Dumspyrospero
Países Bajos
10 meses usando la aplicación
29 de diciembre de 2023

This App works fine with my store, I don't understand why there are so many negative reviews?

bijoou
Alemania
13 días usando la aplicación
2 de agosto de 2023

This free app was great and very easy to use. Could be better, but overall, the app does what it says.

Ecopify
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for making a easy to use and set up app.. You can see the app in action at our Marvel t-shirts store. comictshirts.net

Comic T-shirts
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
13 de marzo de 2023

I use your app on my website https://oliveoil.green/ and am completely satisfied with both the product and support. Everything works great, thanks!

OLIVEOIL.GREEN
Eslovenia
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2023

It's excellent it does what it says. There is an option for GDPR in the EU and US as well.

OneTap Review
Rumanía
17 minutos usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2023

Works perfectly. Not sure why all the negative comments. Customers can choose and save their preferences easily!

Emily's Pet Portraits
Irlanda
1 día usando la aplicación
18 de septiembre de 2023

This app works, it's extremely easy to integrate and it's free. Easy choice.

Rejuvica Health
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
7 de marzo de 2023

Not sure why all the bad reviews. It's simple and helps us stay compliant. Better than some of the other sketchy apps that include this feature. I trust native Shopify apps more than I trust other apps

Scooch
Estados Unidos
19 minutos usando la aplicación