Note globale
2,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 50 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 décembre 2023

Why does this have such bad reviews it does exactly what it says it does. Literally all Shopify Native apps work well for what they say they're supposed to do WHY DOES EVERYONE COMPAIN SO MUCH

Great job devs, lots of value here

Pocket Pixel
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 décembre 2023

This App works fine with my store, I don't understand why there are so many negative reviews?

bijoou
Allemagne
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2023

I am not sure why there are so many low votes on this app. This app is for free and out of the box does what you expected it to do and it is also very easy to customize. There might not be a lot of color/theme customizations but honestly you don't need them. MOST IMPORTANTLY -> The app offer a very descriptive "Manage Preferences" option for allowing the users to customize their cookies selection a feature that you have to pay for in most other apps!

Dumspyrospero
Pays-Bas
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 août 2023

This free app was great and very easy to use. Could be better, but overall, the app does what it says.

Ecopify
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 août 2023

Thanks for making a easy to use and set up app.. You can see the app in action at our Marvel t-shirts store. comictshirts.net

Comic T-shirts
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2023

Works perfectly. Not sure why all the negative comments. Customers can choose and save their preferences easily!

Emily's Pet Portraits
Irlande
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2023

It's excellent it does what it says. There is an option for GDPR in the EU and US as well.

OneTap Review
Roumanie
17 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
18 septembre 2023

This app works, it's extremely easy to integrate and it's free. Easy choice.

Rejuvica Health
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2023

I use your app on my website https://oliveoil.green/ and am completely satisfied with both the product and support. Everything works great, thanks!

OLIVEOIL.GREEN
Slovénie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2021

I highly disagree with other reviews. It is really great designed. You have it on Black or White and it looks professional. Maybe you should add more colors to fit other stores, mine is black so the white banner fits perfectly.

Ignattius
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application