総合評価
2.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の21%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の17%は3つ星です
  • 評価の13%は2つ星です
  • 評価の47%は1つ星です
2023年5月10日

Works perfectly. Not sure why all the negative comments. Customers can choose and save their preferences easily!

Emily's Pet Portraits
アイルランド
アプリの利用期間:1日
2023年3月13日

I use your app on my website https://oliveoil.green/ and am completely satisfied with both the product and support. Everything works great, thanks!

OLIVEOIL.GREEN
スロベニア
アプリの利用期間:2年弱
2023年3月7日

Not sure why all the bad reviews. It's simple and helps us stay compliant. Better than some of the other sketchy apps that include this feature. I trust native Shopify apps more than I trust other apps

Scooch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:19分
2022年12月10日

I love this app! It works perfectly, and the support is amazing. They are always quick to respond and friendly. The app is super easy to use, and provides a lot of options.

Mimonz Gift
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:9ヶ月
2022年11月18日

This App Does What It's Created To Do As Long As You Install The App And Setup It Properly Which Is Very Easy To Do.

Freshly Poured Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:8日
2022年9月29日

Don't listen to the negative reviews! - This app does what it says: - Adds a privacy banner to your website (quickly & easily. it just works) - Gives you the options to make the banner white or dark - Gives the option to write what the message says "Cookies policy. We use cookies blah blah blah" Write what you want. - Then it also has 2 buttons for Yes or No (For the customer to use) - The Yes No buttons are also customisable and you can write what they say. Do people want it to make their toast as well? What more do they want?

420aplenty
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年8月16日

This app is very helpful for my store. I recommend every shopify store owner for this app. 100% free to use. I want to rate 10 stars.

pvmark
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:12ヶ月
編集日:2022年4月24日

This app is easy to install and works well. It took me a few minutes to get the hang of it, but I was able to do everything I needed in just a few minutes. https://www.shackled.me/
https://www.kinkytoy.store/

Shackled.Me
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2022年5月2日

I was so excited when I found this product. It is a product that allows me to easily add privacy preferences management options for CCPA/GDPR. This tool is so easy to use that anyone can install it, even my boss! It's also very affordable. I love this product and this is one tool that I cannot live without. https://www.kinkytoy.store https://www.shackled.me

Kinky Toy Store
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
2021年10月29日

Looks great with our site! Now we are up to date with customers from CA, give it a try. Thank you Shopify.

Hello Cider
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:25分