総合評価
2.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の20%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の15%は3つ星です
  • 評価の11%は2つ星です
  • 評価の49%は1つ星です
2023年11月8日

I am not sure why there are so many low votes on this app. This app is for free and out of the box does what you expected it to do and it is also very easy to customize. There might not be a lot of color/theme customizations but honestly you don't need them. MOST IMPORTANTLY -> The app offer a very descriptive "Manage Preferences" option for allowing the users to customize their cookies selection a feature that you have to pay for in most other apps!

Dumspyrospero
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2023年8月2日

This free app was great and very easy to use. Could be better, but overall, the app does what it says.

Ecopify
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年8月14日

Thanks for making a easy to use and set up app.. You can see the app in action at our Marvel t-shirts store. comictshirts.net

Comic T-shirts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年10月19日

It's excellent it does what it says. There is an option for GDPR in the EU and US as well.

OneTap Review
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:17分
2023年9月18日

This app works, it's extremely easy to integrate and it's free. Easy choice.

Rejuvica Health
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年3月13日

I use your app on my website https://oliveoil.green/ and am completely satisfied with both the product and support. Everything works great, thanks!

OLIVEOIL.GREEN
スロベニア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2022年12月10日

I love this app! It works perfectly, and the support is amazing. They are always quick to respond and friendly. The app is super easy to use, and provides a lot of options.

Mimonz Gift
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年5月10日

Works perfectly. Not sure why all the negative comments. Customers can choose and save their preferences easily!

Emily's Pet Portraits
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年3月7日

Not sure why all the bad reviews. It's simple and helps us stay compliant. Better than some of the other sketchy apps that include this feature. I trust native Shopify apps more than I trust other apps

Scooch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:19分
2021年9月22日

I highly disagree with other reviews. It is really great designed. You have it on Black or White and it looks professional. Maybe you should add more colors to fit other stores, mine is black so the white banner fits perfectly.

Ignattius
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上