Customer Privacy

Customer Privacy

Price: Free
Rating (2.1)
Reviews
Developer
72 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
2.1
Counts per rating level
  • 18% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
September 2, 2022

It would be desirable that all abbreviations were presented in the open state so that we could do the right settings( GDPR and CCPA)

Susanna beauty store
Armenia
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 30, 2021

Its fantastic that is app has been made available to us, free of charge! However there are very few settings available to move or adapt the type of banner. In my case, it conflicts with my 'Chat' app on the homepage.

ACP Airsoft Shop
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 27, 2021

It appears many of us received a generic email saying this app is required... well it is likely NOT required unless you fit into a very specific category. See the privacy information below to determine if you actually need to do this. https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/privacy/CCPA/ccpa-thresholds

Purl Wax
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
September 9, 2021

I have installed the app and customized for my website, but there is no "button" that sends you to a page (no default page, either) that the customer enters their information to opt-out. Help!

Lucy Hammett Games
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 1, 2021

Hello, this app is simple and could be great if :
- We could edit the link "Privacy policy".
- It didn't just work for European connections.

Bijou perché
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
February 22, 2021

Users must be able to withdraw consent, how can users withdraw consent w-once it is given? We need a (js) URL to open cookie basic preferences manager.

rheine
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 18, 2021

Seul défaut "Privacy Policy" ne peut pas se mettre en français. Et on a pas beaucoup de choix sur les couleurs et la taille.

Marafiosa
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 12, 2020

Facile à utiliser mais seulement 3 étoiles car on ne peut malheureusement pas personnaliser la bannière.

Cofrapep
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 1, 2020

Three stars because you can't translate the "Privacy Policy" text. Otherwise a good app. Although I agree with other reviewers that more customization options would be nice, especially oriented towards people not ignoring the banner.

Famiflow.com
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 31, 2020

Please change the banner into a popup, so customers can't leave it open! More customisation options would be great.

Mapixels
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months