Trustindex ‑ Google Reviews

Trustindex ‑ Google Reviews

價格:免費
評分 (4.2)
評價
開發者

特色

專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2022年9月8日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

Collect automatically reviews on Google, Facebook, Yelp and ward off the negative reviews.

COLLECT CUSTOMER REVIEWS AUTOMATICALLY In our automated invitation system, emails are fully customizable and can be scheduled to send once the orders are completed. From now on, collecting customer reviews for your business will be a breeze. Ward off negative reviews with our intelligent invitation system! Get 100+ customer reviews fast and easily, build customer trust, improve your SEO and boost your sales.

COLLECT CUSTOMER REVIEWS AUTOMATICALLY In our automated invitation system, emails are fully customizable and can be scheduled to send once the orders are completed. From now on, collecting customer reviews for your business will be a breeze. Ward off negative reviews with our intelligent invitation system! Get 100+ customer reviews fast and easily, build customer trust, improve your SEO and boost your sales. 更多
  • Collect reviews automatically on 100+ review platforms (Google, Facebook, etc)
  • Send unlimited review invitations. Email templates are fully customizable.
  • Ward off negative reviews with our intelligent invitation system.

34 則評價

整體評分
4.2
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月25日

Many bugs, i bought this 2024-02-07, but invites dont work and it cant connect to facebook or google.

Hoping to get this fixes or get my money back.

..................................................................................

Game Dungeon
瑞典
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Trustindex 已回覆 2024年3月26日

Hi,

The auto email campaign is being developed at the moment, it’ll be ready this week.
Could you send us the subscription ID of your account and the google and facebook URLs you’d like to connect?

We’ll check the issue!
Feel free to write us, if you need further assistance,

Lídia
Trustindex

2024年4月4日

very bad!!

Doov Cosmetics
美國
使用應用程式 21天
Trustindex 已回覆 2024年4月5日

Hi,

Could you clarify the issue?
Our email address is support@trustindex.io if you need any help.
Waiting for your answer!

Feel free to write us, if you need any assistance,
Trustindex

2024年2月9日

So far so good! Easy setup and install process!

Great Lakes Race Supply
美國
使用應用程式 4分鐘
2023年5月21日

It’s great this app is great for Shopify user, super easy to learn. Easy to navigate online with good open rate from customers

Welti Design Co.
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Trustindex 已回覆 2023年8月8日

Thank you!
Feel free to write us, if you need any assistance,
Trustindex

2024年2月6日

this is awesome, thanks!

Smokey BBQ Bits
澳洲
使用應用程式 11分鐘

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2022年9月8日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

由 Trustindex 建置

關於「Trustindex」

平均評分 4.2 顆星

已有 1 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

Széchenyi utca 21., Hejobaba, 3593, HU

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@trustindex.io

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 2643 則評價 免費
Boost your brand presence and connect with customers on Shop
3.7 滿分 5 顆星 共有 66 則評價 免費
Automate everything and get back to business
4.5 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1008 則評價 提供免費方案
Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天