Richpanel Helpdesk & Live Chat

Richpanel Helpdesk & Live Chat

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
99 reviews
98 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
98 reviews
January 27, 2023

Easy to use interface, easy to make customizations, very user friendly. Support staff is always available and willing to make requested changes so platform works with other integrations.

Pipcorn
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 22, 2022

Thank you Richpanel!

All the information you need, all in one screen, able to take care of the customers with ease.

The support is amazing! They customized our screen and options to suit our specific needs.

Z Natural Foods
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 22, 2022

I use this app for creating and editing orders. It is very user-friendly and you can learn a lot about it and its different functionalities just by looking around.

Brute Force Training
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 2, 2022

I've been trying to find the perfect Helpdesk/chat app for our website and have been through them all here on the Shopify AppStore. I must say that Richpanel is by far the best and their customer service is awesome, even though I'm still on the free plan! They will do everything they can to help you! Great app, and great service. I recommend it highly, No point to keep looking. Thanks, Richpanel team"!

Reyrr Athletics
Sweden
Time spent using app: 27 days
October 28, 2022

Great app to use to communicate with your clients. Amazing support. Got me back up and running in no time.

Marelli Exclusive
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 25, 2022

We are a small team that was struggling to handle an influx of support tickets. Richpanel has made it very easy to give our customers the support they need. A must-have, beautifully designed software that truly makes our lives a whole lot easier!

MetaLife
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 25, 2022

Amazing support! Will never let you down anytime! Ashriya, Mark and the rest of the team are super helpful! Wonderful experience as always.

VivaRays
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 24, 2022

Rich Panel is the best Shopify partner we ever worked with. Their team is so fast when implementing our new ideas and features and we are glad to be working with them.

eshop LEDVANCE
Poland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 12, 2022

A smooth, reliable platform that is efficient and seamless, making customer service so much easier. The team's accommodation of our language (Japanese) was the most positive personalization we've felt in using this app. Thank you to Yuvraj and the team for making it very comfortable and positive for us.

BOXMODA PRIVÉ
Singapore
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 29, 2022

Excellent customer service of Mark. The app is working very well and the conversion rate is rising due to the good customer service we can provide to our customers and live visitors on the website.

wholesale mon ange Louise
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 hour