SC Customer Tags & Segments

Automated customer tags: Segmentation, workflows, email

Free plan available. 1-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

OUTDOORCHEF® CH – SWISS INNOVATION

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 13 days

very simple App, which is easy to understand. Excellent und quick Support Team. Minor adaptions are done right away by the developer term.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi Andreas, thanks for the review. We were happy to help. All the best!

Stonemaier Games (Australia)

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This has been a very useful app for us in helping us handle a membership / subscription system. A few teething issues, but the support has been excellent!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thanks for the kind review Dave, glad we were able to help you put together a solution for handling your membership / subscription system.