Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2023

Easy to use interface, and lightning-fast support!

CSEP Store
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

Thanks for your fantastic review and 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate the ease of use and our speedy support. These are things we continually strive for at Shop Circle. Your positive feedback motivates us to maintain our efforts and continue to provide excellent service. If you ever have any further insights or suggestions, we'd love to hear from you.

Thank you,
The Shop Circle Team

October 24, 2023

Very helpful app and quick responsive support.

PlanBee
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're overjoyed to hear you found our app to be useful and our support team accommodating. Your kind words made our day! Feedback like yours sparks joy, and helps us continue to provide the quality app and fast response times we strive for.

We're here any time if you need any further assistance. Thank you for taking the time to rate us and for your wonderful review.

Best regards,
The Shop Circle Team

June 8, 2021

​Great app! Great customer support! Very easy to use. This app helps us tagging new customers and handle a subscription system. Highly recommended :)

Phalada Pure & Sure
India
Over 4 years using the app
Shop Circle replied June 8, 2021

Thanks for the great review Arpa, glad we were able to advise on your workflow set-up.

August 28, 2019

Communication with Sam at Customer Tagger has been exceptional. During our trial period Sam was very helpful in resolving a solution that saved us lots of time and on-boarded our product tags efficiently. Highly impressed with these guys and if the App works as well as their customer service, this will be a well valued App. Thanks Sam you guys rock!

SavonServices
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 8, 2023

We truly appreciate your fantastic review and 5-star rating! It's heartening to hear that Sam provided you with exceptional customer support during your trial period. Our team always strives to help our customers as efficiently as possible, and it's wonderful to know we were able to save you lots of time and simplify the tagging process.

Your kind words mean a lot to us and only confirm the importance we place on customer service as part of the experience of using our app. We are confident that the overall performance of the app will live up to your expectations, just like our team did.

Remember, we're just a message away if you need any further assistance. Once again, thank you for the trust in Shop Circle. Your feedback and satisfaction is what motivates us to work harder every day.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

October 14, 2019

Great app. Very easy to use. Steve is very helpful. Just a bit unhappy with how expensive their backdate operation costs, especially for large stores like ours.

Headphone Zone
India
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied October 14, 2019

Thanks for the great review, it is much appreciated... Unfortunately, backdating in both our Order Tagger and Customer Tagger apps is something that requires a large amount of time and server resource to deliver, which is unfortunately why we need to charge extra for the service. We've tried to keep the pricing as low as possible to cover the increased resources that these tasks consume. Please let us know if you need to backdate your rules and we'll see what we can do. Thanks again for the review!!

March 22, 2021

THANK YOU!! I was using another tagging app and couldn't get the tags to work the way I needed. It just caused so much frustration. I deleted them and added you guys. Within minutes I was up and running with my tags. Verified and it's all working for now. This went faster than I ever could with the other app. I can see why you have all 5 star reviews.

Hot Mesh Mom Shop
United States
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied March 22, 2021

Thanks for the great review, it is most appreciated! Glad to hear you were up and running in no time at all!

May 27, 2021

Had good support, and appears to be working as it should, having just launched the new tag yesterday. Would recommend

BargainFox.com
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied May 27, 2021

Thanks for the great review Kezia, glad we were able to help advise on a tagging strategy for new customers on your subscription service.

June 7, 2018

Very robust app. We use it for a very simple task, and it was super simple to set up. Customer support is top notch too. Highly recommended if you have a need for it.

Best Damn Vape
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 12, 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to know that you find our app to be robust and easy to set up. Your kind words about our customer support team are truly appreciated! We exist to support you and your business needs. Remember, we're here if you have any questions or further needs.

Thanks a lot for highly recommending us. Your feedback helps us to keep improving our products and service.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

July 15, 2021

Best app & customer support ever. Steve and his team are very fast, helpful and open minded regarding new ideas. They even build a new trigger "when orders are paid" for us. This is very helpful when it comes to separate customers who paid by bank transfer. 5 stars!!

The SISS BLISS GmbH
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied July 15, 2021

Thanks for the great review Christian! Really glad we were able to help you with your Customer Tagging workflow by adding in the new workflow trigger. We'll let you know when those other tagging features are available so that you can identify when tags exist and when tags don't exist on the order in the same workflow.

January 2, 2023

Extremely robust and useful app. Saved us tons of time. And an excellent customer support team which has been HUGE!

VINYL MOON
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Shop Circle replied January 2, 2023

Wow, thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We appreciate you finding our support team and our app so useful for your Shopify store and we are more than happy to help you 24/7 🤩.
All the best,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle