Customer Accounts Hub

Customer Accounts Hub

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (68)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de abril de 2024

Good service, I had an issue where my old account page was loading first, and then getting covered up by the customized one a second later, and they fixed it super quick.

Heat
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

This may be the best app I have for my Shopify store. The customer page is beautiful and practical. It's very easy to modify, and if you need help, the developer is on-top-of-it. I mean ON-TOP-OF-IT!

They also integrate with other apps well and they seems to actively talk to other developers about what they need, constantly added new beneficial features.

I really can't stress how great and proactive the service is with this app. They made my site better with things I didn't even know that I needed!

MUST HAVE!

Beachcombers Henna Supply
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
3 de abril de 2024

It has been extremely annoying and frustrating for us that Shopify does not provide a proper customer account area, so we really appreciate what the developers have done with this application. It looks good and the pricing is very fair. We shall continue to use the application.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
15 de março de 2024

I really want to thank the Customer Hub staff for the great assistance received! Simply exceptional! I received continuous assistance for a specific need and they helped me to fully achieve the goal. Thanks to their commitment and great work they did following my requests, I was able to end my website. Thanks in particular to Ezra, a unique professionalism! I recommend to all Customer Hub and if you have specific needs, they will be able to help you with maximum professionalism! Thanks thanks thanks!

ARDUINO ASTE
Itália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2024

We are loving our experience with Customer Accounts Hub on Shopify! Its interface is refreshingly sleek and super easy to navigate. The customization options are just right - you can tweak as much or as little as you want. And the customer support? Absolutely top-notch, with a personal touch that makes all the difference. Highly recommend it for anyone looking to spruce up their online shop!

Manufactory Apparel
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
13 de março de 2024

I was working with a large "shopify expert" company to customize my customer portal. It was a very disappointing experience and I lost out on a lot of money (down payment). About a week after telling this company I was no longer going to work with them I stumbled across your app. Your app did EXACTLY what I had hired this company to do! It was so easy to set up and I am thrilled with the app. Your customer service is the cherry on top.

Custom Equine Nutrition
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

It just works

My Store
Austrália
28 dias usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2024

One of the best apps in Shopify store.
Well designed, fully functioning, loaded with features.
I am very excited about all options it will give my customers to access not only their accounts, but also previous orders, fully integrated with my subscription service Appstle etc. very reasonable priced. Very responsive and qualified technical support.
Would give it 10 stars if I could.

MoxyVites
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
12 de março de 2024

Dynamic technology coupled with excellent customer service. Way to go!

Lowcountry Littles
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 16 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de janeiro de 2024

Good design but poor for small stores and quite expensive for what it does. Looking forward to receiving a update for analytics, reviews for Vitals app and live chat support in the near future.

Force of Life
Reino Unido
12 dias usando o app