Customer Accounts Hub

Customer Accounts Hub

Built for Shopify

Avaliações (66)

Classificação geral
5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 100% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de dezembro de 2021

Great customer support! Added some customizations to my store within hours and are very responsive to requests.

Fabulous Portrait
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 23 horas usando o app
CustomerHub deixou uma resposta 16 de dezembro de 2021

Thanks so much for the review! We were so happy to be able to help and get everything sorted for you within those few hours. We also loved getting the 'Proofer' app integrated to enhance the app experience for you. Looking forward to hearing from you again in future.

16 de abril de 2022

We were looking around for a re-order app and we stumbled on this. Checked out a few including Flits. Decided to try out this app because they show that they incorporate Reviews and Tracking buttons into hub, while I didn't see anything similar on Flits. Thank you to Ezra for helping set things up. Everything looks and works great! Can't wait to customize more.

Take It Global Sdn Bhd (873326-P)
Malásia
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
6 de dezembro de 2021

reached out to these guys and helped me straight, would 100% recommend, this app will be very popular in the future. thanks for your help guys and amazing app to add to any shopify store

WowBao Nails
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
CustomerHub deixou uma resposta 6 de dezembro de 2021

Thanks so much for the glowing review. Very happy we could help and thanks for recommending another app for us to integrate, we're stoked you're enjoying our app.

13 de janeiro de 2023

Wow loving this app, i had a problem at first not because off this app but because off a old app I was using left loads of old code I message support within 20 minutes they asked for login and sorted the problems i also asked if they could Customise the app and they did now it’s even more perfect it solved a problem where customers would keep asking how to use there loyalty now with this app it’s in all there customers accounts because off the integration with my loyal app

Vapin Loud
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 8 horas usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2021

Amazing Customer account page upgrade, gives you unparalleled customisation and control over literally every facet of you customers account page. colours, actual layout, what options they have and a detailed menu builder, you can even directly link shopify pages for customers to use quickly. It is actually amazing. Multiple types of apps can be integrated to work alongside CustomerHub too eg; Wishlist's and loyalty apps, if there is an app you want to integrate they have that option so the team can work on it for you. Also has an amazing array of analytics to keep track of how your customers are handling and using your setup. Truly worth every dollar. To the team behind CustomerHub, well done, the only thing id like to see changed, is every time you alter and save settings in say the "Style" tab it saves and then returns to the "Menu Builder" tab. Only a slight inconvenience but can consume considerable time when you save, preview changes and then go back to alter colour choices. Otherwise i absolutely love this program, thank you immensely.

Crystal Mountain Australia
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
CustomerHub deixou uma resposta 3 de dezembro de 2021

Thanks for the amazing review and feedback! We're so glad you're enjoying the CustomerHub experience.

We've gone ahead and made your suggested change. You'll now be able to update multiple colors in the styling tab, save, and won't be taken back to the menu builder tab.

We hope you continue to enjoy the CusterHub experience and always feel free to get in touch with me at support@customerhubapp.com.

Ezra

Data de edição: 31 de agosto de 2023

United RX Solutions
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
CustomerHub deixou uma resposta 19 de julho de 2023

Hi, thanks so much for feedback and so sorry for the bad experience. I've sent through an email and replied directly to your shopify case yesterday to help. Unfortunately it looks like my previous email response to the Shopify case may not have made it to you though.

I did reply to the case and once we saw that the email was seen, we expected you'd received the email and had no other questions. I've since spoken to the Shopify support team and they let us know that they'd seen the email reply from us, but it may not have alerted you so you may not have seen it and had a bad experience. So I've requested the Shopify team also reach out to you in your original case with my previous reply. I've also replied to that email and cc'd you into it to be on the safe side.

It would be great if we hear back from you and can answer any other questions you have.

Ezra

[UPDATE]

Thanks so much for taking the time to chat and was very glad to see that Shopify also reached out to alert you to our previous email response. Not sure why they didn't alert you but glad we've been able to answer all of your questions and make some further recommendations on Shopify customization and support.

Always feel free to reach out to me and I'll me more than happy to help.

Ezra