Customer Hub | Account Page

Transform your Customer Account Page & Integrate with Apps

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Engaging Customer Accounts

Engage Customers with your upgraded Customer Account Page. Works natively with your theme & has no limits on customisations or branding.

Quick & Easy Installation

With easy setup and a 'no-code' installation - it takes a matter of minutes to completely transform your Customers Accounts.

20 App Integrations & Counting

Easily add your existing Shopify Apps to ours! You can also request Free App Integrations if you don't see the app on our list.

Customer Hub | Account Page

Customer Hub | Account Page

Through our enhanced Customer Account's - Customer Hub improves interactions with clients and encourages retention. Customer Hub is completely automated with a "no-coding" installation so give it a try today!

Once installed the Customer Hub app replaces your Shopify themes default account page with an updated user interface that automatically inherits your themes style to keep uniform with the rest of your store.

If your shop has less than 100 customers - Customer Hub is totally free to use! Otherwise, enjoy our 14 day Free Trial on all other plans.

Key Features

  • Customisable & Brandable Customer Account page
  • Add unlimited Pages, Integrations & Custom Links
  • Customer account dashboard
  • Reorder built-in
  • Recently Viewed Products
  • Most Ordered Products
  • Customer Profile & Address Management
  • Customers can add/remove themselves from marketing
  • Automatically sets fonts to your live Theme
  • Add custom css
  • Multilingual and totally customizable langage
  • Toggle desired features on or off
  • Choose from 3 layout configurations
  • Analyse core Retention Metrics with our Retention Analytics
  • Integrate into your favorite Shopify Apps with ease

Available Shopify App Integrations:

  • Smile: Rewards & Loyalty
  • Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards
  • Loyalty Rewards & Referrals
  • Glow: Loyalty Points & Rewards
  • Gratisfaction
  • Bold Loyalty Points & Rewards
  • Wishlist Plus
  • Wishlist Hero
  • Wishlist @ $2
  • HelpCenter | FAQ HelpDesk Tabs
  • Reamaze Live Chat & Helpdesk
  • Wishlist King
  • Proofer Proof Management
  • Order Printer: PDF Invoice Pro
  • PayWhirl Subscription Payments
  • Growave
  • Conspire Draft Order Invoice
  • Recharge Subscriptions
  • Seal Subscriptions
  • Wholesale Gorilla

Don’t see an app on the list? Contact us for a free app integration!

Integrates with

  • Yotpo
  • Smile
  • Recharge
  • Growave
  • PayWhirl
  • and many more!
Customer Hub | Account Page

Customer Hub | Account Page

Through our enhanced Customer Account's - Customer Hub improves interactions with clients and encourages retention. Customer Hub is completely automated with a "no-coding" installation so give it a try today!

Once installed the Customer Hub app replaces your Shopify themes default account page with an updated user interface that automatically inherits your themes style to keep uniform with the rest of your store.

If your shop has less than 100 customers - Customer Hub is totally free to use! Otherwise, enjoy our 14 day Free Trial on all other plans.

Key Features

  • Customisable & Brandable Customer Account page
  • Add unlimited Pages, Integrations & Custom Links
  • Customer account dashboard
  • Reorder built-in
  • Recently Viewed Products
  • Most Ordered Products
  • Customer Profile & Address Management
  • Customers can add/remove themselves from marketing
  • Automatically sets fonts to your live Theme
  • Add custom css
  • Multilingual and totally customizable langage
  • Toggle desired features on or off
  • Choose from 3 layout configurations
  • Analyse core Retention Metrics with our Retention Analytics
  • Integrate into your favorite Shopify Apps with ease

Available Shopify App Integrations:

  • Smile: Rewards & Loyalty
  • Yotpo Loyalty & Rewards
  • Loyalty Rewards & Referrals
  • Glow: Loyalty Points & Rewards
  • Gratisfaction
  • Bold Loyalty Points & Rewards
  • Wishlist Plus
  • Wishlist Hero
  • Wishlist @ $2
  • HelpCenter | FAQ HelpDesk Tabs
  • Reamaze Live Chat & Helpdesk
  • Wishlist King
  • Proofer Proof Management
  • Order Printer: PDF Invoice Pro
  • PayWhirl Subscription Payments
  • Growave
  • Conspire Draft Order Invoice
  • Recharge Subscriptions
  • Seal Subscriptions
  • Wholesale Gorilla

Don’t see an app on the list? Contact us for a free app integration!

Integrates with

  • Yotpo
  • Smile
  • Recharge
  • Growave
  • PayWhirl
  • and many more!

Pricing 14-day free trial

Free

  • For Shops with 100 Customers or less
  • One-Click Install
  • Beautiful Customer Accounts
  • Plus access to all Features & Integrations!

$9/month

or $7.50/month billed at $90 once per year

For shops with 101-5,000 Customers.

  • 14 Day Free Trial
  • One-Click Install
  • Beautiful Customer Accounts
  • Customise your Colors & Menu
  • Unlimited Pages
  • Reorder
  • Intergrations
  • Analtyics

$19/month

or $15.83/month billed at $190 once per year

For shops with 5,001-20,000 Customers.

  • 14 Day Free Trial
  • One-Click Install
  • Beautiful Customer Accounts
  • Customise your Colors & Menu
  • Unlimited Pages
  • Reorder
  • Intergrations
  • Analtyics

$29/month

or $24.17/month billed at $290 once per year

For shops with 20,001+ Customers.

  • 14 Day Free Trial
  • One-Click Install
  • Beautiful Customer Accounts
  • Customise your Colors & Menu
  • Unlimited Pages
  • Reorder
  • Intergrations
  • Analtyics

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

ABINTUS

About the app : Very easy to setup and works like a charm. It's a must-have to make your customers happy with their account.
About the support team : Ezra is the best. He is so helpful and answers questions in no time. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thanks so much for the amazing review. We were so grateful for the feedback provided and loved being able to get everything sorted out for you quickly.

We can't wait for you to see what we have planned for the app over the coming months.

Jewelry by Johan

We utilize this app to provide a more robust customer account page and utilize its integration with the Draft Orders app from another developer so that our price quotes and historical order information are visible in one place. Looking forward to building it out with other integrations and custom links to create our perfect customer portal. In addition, Ezra has been extremely helpful and quick at responding to my questions and requests. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Thanks so much for the amazing review and so glad we were able to help and add the new integration for you. It's been a pleasure assisting and we're looking forward to working with you to add more in the future.

Happy Dog Food

I added the app, selected activate monthly and the wheel spins round and round, not a great start for a new app

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thanks so much for the review Debra, we’re so sorry to see that you experienced an issue while installing the CustomerHub app. We’ve been through our monitoring software and have found no indication of any issues and suspect you may have simply encountered a local network issue given the way you describe the problem.

We’d love to have this resolved for you and have requested store access as well as sent a few emails and reached out over Facebook and phone. If you’re able to get back in touch with us or grant store access we’ll jump in and find out what’s happened and have it all resolved for you.

Thanks again Debra, I look forward to hearing from you shortly.

Update:

We were very happy to get in touch and see that you were able to setup the CustomerHub app without issue. Also thanks for providing us store access to be able to setup the PayWhirl integration for you, and we were so glad to hear that “it looks great!”.

Always feel free to get in touch if you need anything else and we hope you continue to enjoy using CustomerHub.

Apps similar to Customer Hub | Account Page

Social Login ‑ miniOrange

Social Login ‑ miniOrange

Free plan available

20+ social login icon Facebook, Apple, Discord, Twitch, Wechat

4.7 of 5 stars(18reviews)
[FREE] Quick Social Login

[FREE] Quick Social Login

Free

Social Login: FREE ALL social networks to login to your store

3.3 of 5 stars(13reviews)
Concierge Customer Accounts

Concierge Customer Accounts

Free to install

Storefront customer account page with sales promotion tools

5.0 of 5 stars(3reviews)
Custom Registration Fields

Custom Registration Fields

30-day free trial

Add new customer fields to registration form

3.0 of 5 stars(2reviews)