Customify ‑ Custom Product App

Customify ‑ Custom Product App

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
228 reviews
195 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
195 reviews
May 16, 2022

This app does everything it promises. It's easy to set up custom products. The available documentation helps to set up everything up correctly.
I'm really happy with how the support team helped me with some customizations I wanted to do to improve it for the shopping experience in my shop.
I was able to add customization options easily to my products, but the support I got from the team helped me to get the most out of this app. Worth every cent.

graag gegeven
Belgium
Time spent using app: 25 days
March 11, 2022

I was struggling with some technical issues, Hasan was very quick to solve all of my issues. Great app overall and excellent customer service!

Justcustomme
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Customify replied April 20, 2022

Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciated it!
We will always be happy to help you 😊

January 14, 2022

I have been using this app for a while , a year or so, does what it says and the support has been very good. Worth while purchase. Not just for Clothing and Phone cases - See it in action www.bw-darts.com

BW Darts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Customify replied January 25, 2022

Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciated it!

December 5, 2021

I needed help getting the Customizer input window to display where I wanted it to be. I emailed support and within hours, I received a response explaining what I need to do and they even added an example. Solid support marks!

Gavin Wood and Laser
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Customify replied January 14, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

September 15, 2021

Wow! Customer support is AMAZING. We had very specific requirements for our custome products. Hasan went above and beyond to create customization specific to our product needs. Fast and detailed responses.

Shades of My Melanin
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Customify replied January 14, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

September 6, 2021

Great app and the customer service has been beyond stellar! Easy to use, and customizable. Perfect for POD.

TeezPeez
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Customify replied January 14, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

August 22, 2021

I used this app to help customize products more. I had a few issues at first but was quickly helped out by the staff of this app. Highly suggest this app if you need multiple ways to cater to your customers.

Onyx Custom Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Customify replied January 14, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

Edited August 17, 2021

Love the app so far, the app developers team are really supportive, help us to set up the app completely with our products, let's see how it works when we go live with that!

ZoomHitskin
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 7, 2021

The application works very well, and I want to especially thank Hasan Kamal for his support who helps me create new templates and was always attentive to my comments. CC

Crzy Cards
Mexico
Time spent using app: 25 days
July 15, 2021

Extremely helpful support team, and an easy to install application. Very happy with this product and its ability to customize my items

Good George Brewing
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 months