Customify ‑ Customize Product

Product customization App | Customizer

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

6 reviews


Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I was having trouble downloading the original png file and emailed the support team. They fixed the problem within 24 hours. The application has some minor errors, but it is not an obstacle to use. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We always constantly do updates to fix any errors to ensure our clients are convenient using our app.


Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

The app itself might get a little tricky sometimes but with Hasan's help we were able to fix all the problems – extremely helpful, quick and friendly support! Highly recommended :) Thank you!

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Hello dein-fasnetsbecher,

I'm happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help resolve the problems. It would always be a pleasure serving you.


Print It Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app works great for me. The support team set everything up and got it working. You will need an art program such as photoshop for creating the base and mask for the designer bounders which look hard but is really easy once you do it. theres youtube vids to show you how. everything is setup with an easy to get around look and nothing complicated about the setting for your product.
It does also give good css control so you can get your colors in there. only draw back I have is it does get some what slow in loading if you add alot of stock designs to the designer. Read somewhere that you can group them and it helps but havent tried yet. Overall once setup and going it is a good app.

White Bx

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I must say I am very happy and impressed with this app. I searched and tried so many I was really getting discouraged. But then I found Customify. It is working like a charm. The code input was little scary but instructions well laid out and I'm zipping right along. Still setting things up in my shop BUT I've checked and checked the app all is good but one hiccup. It's in the mobile app and they are working on it. When I emailed support they got right back to me. Peace of mind. That's worth a LOT. Thanks Customify!


Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 29 days

Developer is very good help once get replied, he/she even get me some custom coding to merge my theme, I have to say that is very outstanding. By the reason I seeing many Developer will ask for lots of money for some sample modified to match the theme selected.

but sorry to say that, response time are kind of very slow. few days to get answer, dont know why, most shopify Developer reply slow, but they do a wonderful app anyway. Is hard for setting up the apps when someone like me in a hurry and not coding person also new to shopify.

This is very good app with some improvement and kind of user friendly.

Having order detail about which image and text customer type and selected would be much better when for produce custom product.

-Image upload more than one.
-Assign graphic to different collection
-Pop up/switch window by clicking design button, loading the designer app on every product page when start will turn customer down.
-Using less image layer
-Allow Gif rather then PNG for Glare will speed up the loading time.

For who need sample customization product, I definitely recommended, and this low cost for testing out.

Envy My Tee

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Initial response time to install app was a bit slow, but when I got in contact with them service has been great.