Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 91 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 mars 2024

This app has completely changed my store. Customily has allowed me add an incredibly personal touch for my customers and they love the interactive feature that allows them to design their board LIVE in real time - a truly unbelievable customer experience.

But the best part by far is the support. Jose and the entire support team are always there to assist with the more technical aspects and will continue to work with you until you are 100% satisfied with its functionality. Very grateful for Customily and am excited to keep using it and offering it for my customers.

Cockuterie Boards
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
Customily svarade 28 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Customily has made such a positive impact on your store.

We take great pride in our support team, and it's wonderful to hear that Jose and the rest of the team have been able to assist you with the technical aspects and ensure your satisfaction with the app's functionality. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to support your business.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and seeing how Customily helps enhance your store even further. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Customily!

17 april 2024

Customily has recently introduced some new features, such as Element ID Mix, and I couldn't be happier with the updates. This particular feature has significantly improved my workflow by allowing me to view layers simultaneously and much more efficiently.

The enhancements have made a positive impact on my productivity, and I'm excited to see what other new features may be added in the future. Thank you for your consistent support and for making these improvements!

Shineful
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Customily svarade 18 april 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're thrilled to know that our efforts to improve the platform are making a positive impact on our users. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide updates and enhancements that meet your needs.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. We truly appreciate your support!

2 april 2024

I've been using Customily for a little over a month, and they may have the best support team out of any app I've used. They have guided me through every speedbump / issue I have faced and I can't thank them enough. The app has a small learning curve, but it is extremely powerful! I'd recommend Customily to anyone looking to create customizable products in their online shop.

Your Gift Creations
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Customily svarade 5 april 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're thrilled to hear that you've found our support team helpful and that you're enjoying the power of our app. We're dedicated to providing top-notch support and making sure our users have a smooth experience.

If you ever have any more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out!

20 februari 2024

I can't say enough about the team at Customily. Not only is the custom application top notch but the help the team provided along the way was fantastic! Jose was so knowledgeable and timely with his assistance that is really made (what would normally be frustrating for a non-tech guy) the process enjoyable, seeing your creations come to life. We tried countless other options and development teams but the team at Customily was by far the most helpful. We are looking forward to growing our business with the new design studio and making the process for our customers much more fun as well! Thank you Jose, Morena and the whole Customily team!!

Links & Leisure
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Customily svarade 21 februari 2024

Thank you for your amazing review! :D
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Customily and our team. It's fantastic to know that our custom application has met your expectations and that Jose provided exceptional support throughout the process.
We're committed to continuously improving and providing the best service possible to help you grow your business.
Thank you for choosing Customily, and we look forward to supporting you every step of the way! :)

1 februari 2024

Amazing App!! This has help me elevate my designs with the personalization options and the library of clipart available. The best part is the customer can see exactly what they are getting on screen as they make their selections and it takes out the back and forth contact with them confirming their order.

Season Spin
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Customily svarade 5 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has played a significant role in elevating your designs.

Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering a top-notch user experience. If you have any further suggestions or if there's anything specific you'd like to see in future updates, please feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you even better in the future!

18 april 2024

Our experience with Customily has been exceptional. The user-friendly interface streamlines our customer support processes, while their unparalleled customer service ensures our team has the resources necessary to achieve success.

The Walking Dead Shop
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
9 februari 2024

Hello my name is Stacy and I live in Maryland, United States. I would like to take the opportunity to say thank you to Mr. Federico Mosqueda part of the Customily Business Development Team. I had two opportunity of having to Demo Calls with him. One on January 30, and the second one today February 9th. He was diligent, patient, and very clear in explaining to me, and supporting me with my journey in learning how to personalize my own designs using Customily. Nevertheless, also teaching me how to use the the plethora of resources that Customily has already incorporated within the their app. I feel truly blessed of having this one on one support.

KenKenGifts4u
USA
2 månader användning av appen
Customily svarade 12 februari 2024

Hi Stacy! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Federico. We are thrilled to hear that you had such positive interactions with him during your Demo Calls.

We believe in empowering our customers to make the most of our platform, and it's fantastic to know that Federico not only guided you through the process but also introduced you to the wealth of resources available within our app.

Your kind words serve as a testament to our commitment to providing excellent customer service and support. We're grateful for the opportunity to assist you on your creative journey, and we look forward to continuing to support you every step of the way.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

14 februari 2024

Their support team is top notch and others from the organization have jumped in to help with configuration needs. Couldn't recommend them enough. Met with several other vendors and am glad that we've partnered with Customily.

Taffy Shop
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Customily svarade 16 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review! :)
We're thrilled to hear that our whole team has met your expectations and honored to have earned your recommendation
If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and are grateful for the opportunity to partner with you!

3 april 2024

Customily went the extra mile to help me get my shop and templates set up. They saved me days worth of work, and now my customers get a live preview of their customized Chill Blanket. Great support and easy to learn how to use the app. Thanks a million!

The Chill Blanket
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
Customily svarade 5 april 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review!
We're happy to hear that our team was able to assist you in setting up your shop and templates efficiently. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing Customily!

Redigerat 26 januari 2024

Fantastic customer service from this app. Best I've ever received since starting my store 6 years ago. Great app, does what it says on the tin. Very happy customer. Sorted out a little problem I originally had, but this was my error and confusion. All was sorted. Highly recommend!

QuoteMyWall
Storbritannien
26 dagar användning av appen
Customily svarade 29 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you've found our customer service to be fantastic. It's always our goal to provide reliable functionality and excellent service.

If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support you and your store in the future!