Customily Product Personalizer

Customizer. Live preview. Print ready files. POD integration.

$49/month. 9-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 40 reviews

Friendly Mailer

Location Canada

Excellent service. My issue was resolved in the hour. We've been using Customily for nearly a year now to offer personalization of our sustainable mailers and stickers.

YoshTrend

Location United States

I have started using this app for a bit more than a month now and very pleased with the features and support. Will recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily and that you're happy with our amazing support team! ;)
If you need more help don't hesitate to contact us!

bamboocustomized

Location United States

100% recommend it... this app is a must for any store selling personalized products, great features, great support, friendly to use... great job guys!!!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily :)
If you need help don't hesitate to contact us!

C. Richard's Leather

Location United States

Fantastic App and super helpful team to work with! These guys are the best in the business, and offer a fantastic service!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily and that you're happy with our amazing team! ;)
If you need more help don't hesitate to contact us!

Dimples Baby Gifts

Location United States

I cannot say enough of how customily allowed us to become a differentiator in our market, especially since we sell very detailed and highly customized products. My only complaint would be that when we started 2+ years ago it was not very user friendly. It still is difficult for me to understand certain parts, BUT the customer service which is now embedded via chat in the app, is beyond helpful and I have yet to stump them. Wish the price could go down, but definitely worth the price we pay.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily and that we help you grow!
We keep working hard to make our configurator easier to use and to develop new features for our users ;)
If you need help don't hesitate to contact us! You know where to find us ;)

Deutsam

Location Germany

I can recommend Customily to everyone! Super personalization tool, works flawlessly and easy to understand. But especially positive is the service, I have never seen such an incredibly good service! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily and that you're happy with our amazing support team! ;)
If you need more help don't hesitate to contact us!

Customine Unique

Location United States

This app is so powerful, I can do everything I think of with this app. And the customer service is timely and good!

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily and that you're happy with our amazing support team! ;)
If you need more help don't hesitate to contact us!

Regalos.Gifts

Location Hong Kong SAR

100% recommended, Best Personalization App out there. Robust for large or small stores, Print ready files generation on the background while light preview in real time for front end customers. integrates with the most popular POD companies for seamless production and fulfillment Automation. And Customer Service is top A+ Class. Thank you . Gary Contreras

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you for your review Gary! :)
We're glad that you're enjoying all of our features, we will keep working hard to improve our app and develop new tools for our estimated users.
If you need more help don't hesitate to contact us!

eighty-six-wallets

This is a great app and it works very well with my products. Customer service is excellent and you get feedback within few minutes. I love that I can get live chat support during business hours, no other app I tried had that. They have designers that give you personalized tips on how to make your previews look even better. Great app and great services. Thank you!

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily and that you're happy with our amazing support team! ;)
If you need more help, you know how to contact us!

Patriotickicks

This really nice apps,we used it for customize of sneakers,and a lot of customers like it.Also we will use it for apparels,tumblers and hats customize marketing.Thanks for such good app.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you for your trust so far, and for your kind review!
We're happy that you're enjoying Customily :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4