Customily Product Personalizer

Ranked #1 Customizer, Live Preview, Ready to Print File, POD

$49/month. 9-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 52 reviews

LuxeDesigns

Location United States

I used this app to help us with customization and it is exactly what we are looking for and even better. As an added bonus, the Company's support is so amazing! It exceeds our expectations by a lot! Definitely recommend this app to anyone wanting a live preview for their customization products.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Thanks for your kind review! :)
We're happy to work with you and to know our team has been of help!
If you need further assistance you know how to contact us! :D

Happy Box

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

AMAZING support! This app is a little complex at times, but their support team is incredible, and really goes above and beyond to help. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Thanks for your kind review! :)
We're super happy to be of help and to assist you with anything you need to make the most of our app!
You know how to contact us if you need further help ;)

Shadow Breeze

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

The app and support are great. Because the app has so many features there is a long learning curve but once you figure it all out there is so much you can do with the app. Customers love seeing what their personalization will look like.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! We're happy to know that our Support Team has been of help to you and that your customers love seeing the live personalizations! That's what we want! :D

Fenix Lighting

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We have been using this app long before coming over to Shopify. I was worried about how the transfer would work and if would we have the same performance and results. We have! Our templates transferred over perfectly and the Shopify app works great. Great app for creating product customizations. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thanks for your review!! :)
We're happy that everything worked great. Thanks for your trust during all this time, let's keep growing together!

TEST-Whitemountainpuzzles.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app to create custom puzzle options for our website, Jose was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thanks for your kind review! We're happy to know that Jose has been helping you so much. If you need more assistance don't hesitate to ask!

One & Only Prints

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

This is the best app for personalising your products - I've not found another app that comes close. It takes a little while to get to grips with it, but once you do, it's very powerful. Customers absolutely love how they get to see what the product looks like before they order. The support is amazing, very quick to respond and they go above and beyond to help you out. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thanks for your review and for your trust in us! :) it's amazing to know that your customers love the results of your hard work! Let's keep growing together!

Oezzo

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

I've tried a few different customization apps before Customily. Some were ok, some were not great and all had way too much to learn for someone running their own Ecom site. Customily platform has been great but most important and this is the biggest reason to use Customily is the support. They literally walk you step by step setting your listings, creating your templates, etc. Jose has been absolutely amazing, and with out a doubt, everyone should give Customily a go, for any type of customization products.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Thanks for your kind review and for your trust in us so far :) we're happy to work with you too!
If there's anything else we can help you with, you know how to reach us ;)

Conquest Maps LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

It's been a game changer for us. We're pushing the system pretty hard and there's always room for improvement, particularly with bulk capabilities, but we love this app and it's an important part of our buying experience now. Also, they've been good to work with and are responsive, for which we are also grateful!

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thanks for your kind review! :) We'll definitely keep working hard to make the app better for our users! We're happy to be helpful to your business, if you need help don't hesitate to contact us!

Lovely Stickers

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

This app has allowed me to solve an issue with custom designs for my products. It works well even though you have to adapt to the app as it will not adapt to you. It will take you a bit of trial and error before figuring out how to use it. There are still a few bugs here and there but it looks like they are improving the app constantly. Happy to work with them. I recommend it.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thanks for your kind review, we're happy to work with you as well :)
We'll definitely keep working to make our app better.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need help with anything!

vantagestore-demo

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is a great app, i recommend it to anyone in the personalization business without doubt - i can do all i think of and more.... they also add features and upgrades all the time so there's no time to get bored. Very excited about what's coming too... congratulations amazing work!

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Thanks for your review! :) We're happy that you're enjoying our app and super excited too for what's coming soon ;)
Let us know if there's anything we can do to help you!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6