Customily Product Personalizer

Customizer. Live preview. Print ready files. POD integration.

$49/month. 9-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 38 reviews

urbane-stickerei

I like the app a lot but what I like most is the outstanding and exceptional customer support. Every issue I had (and I am using the app for over a year) was solved. I totally recommend this app.

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Thank you for your review and your trust during all this time! :)
We're very proud of our support team so it's great to read this! If you need help you know how to contact us ;)

vingt-wallets

This app is great, easy to use if you just need personalization options like adding texts... also it allows you to add textures on the texts, which is something that I haven't found in other apps. Great job, highly recommended.

Developer reply

March 14, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!!

cherishinbox

i like this app!This app has helped me solve a lot of problems! But I still hope the staff can solve my problem as soon as possible!!

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Thank you for your review! :)
We're very happy that you like our app, remember that you can always contact us at support@customily.com and our dedicated team will be ready to help you!

Tincredible Treats

I use this app to allow our customers to personalized the product they are ordering. We love how it makes the experience so much easier for our customers and for our print department.

Developer reply

January 31, 2022

Thank you for your review!
We're happy that you're enjoying Customily and that it helps your print department work :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Picture City

It's very useful for us since our service demands user customization. It's a perfect fit. The apps are easy to explore and deploy. This app deserves more than 5 stars. Great job!

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!!

customoutpost

This is a great and very intuitive app once you understand how it works. They have lots of help articles explaining everything you could need, and extremely responsive support when you still can't figure something out. I highly recommend, will be saving us a lot of time.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thanks for your review! We work really hard to give the best customer support to our users, so we're happy to read your words.
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Awardology

We are so impressed by the customer support team at Customily. They have answered every question thoroughly and have taken our feedback into consideration in app development. We The options are well thought out and logical and the app is very versatile.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thanks for your review! We work really hard to give the best customer support to our users, so we're happy to read your words.
We also welcome any feedback, every piece of information is helpful to develop new features and keep growing!
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Poster-4u

Customily is very powerful tool that makes customers personal designs more easier & quickly to fulfill with the professional requirements.
A top professional support team, that can help in al required situations.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thanks for your review! We're happy to read you're enjoying Customily. We work really hard to have the best support team ever!
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

Think Goodness

Great app with a ton of options to sell customizable products. From engraving to tshirts and mugs, you really can not find a more versatile app that works properly!

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your review, we're glad you're enjoying Customily!
Of course, there are no limits! Any product can be personalized ;)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

COUP

Great team to work with. Very responsive to questions and assistance. We enjoy working with them a lot and have integrated their app into many of our products.

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Thank you for your review! We enjoy working with you too :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!