Customily Product Personalizer

Customizer. Live preview. Print ready files. POD integration.

$49/month. 9-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.


4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review


Found this app poorly executed. The designer is slow and setup of artworks is cumbersome. Do yourself a favour and try Teeinblue instead. Cheaper with more features. EDIT: In reply to the developer. 1 day was all I required to evalutate the apps performance. I also did not appreciate the email I recieved after uninstalling from your team, where it says "I know you currently have another personalizer tool, but" and attempted to point out "that i'm missing out on a more realistic preview". Again, the alternate app mentioned is cheaper and seems to load faster, and is more straightforward in its setup tools. Thanks

Developer reply

January 18, 2022

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to read that you had a bad experience in such a short time! We’d love it if you had tried our app for more than a day to understand its potential.
Of course, you are invited to try it again in the future if your current app doesn’t meet your expectations :)