Custom Product Builder

Custom Product Builder

by Buildateam

Product Customizer + Add Static Art & Text

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 review

Shonovi Customs

I uesd the app for 4 days, didn't work like it should. Waited on support to fix the problem, just kept getting passed around, but yet they say there is 24/7 support.

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Hi there,

We hope you are doing well!

We apologize for the inconvenience. In March we had a very large volume of requests and we also just released a large update to our app. So we had some delay in answering and resolving customer requests.
As soon as our developers were ready to take on your store setup, we have reached out to you with an offer to help and requested access to your store. Unfortunately you removed our app and refused our support, so we couldn't proceed with helping you.
Creating custom products in general is a time consuming process - so our app comes with a 30-day free trial in order to give everyone enough time to set up products according to their business requirements.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We will be happy to assist you again if you ever decide to check out our app again. We have recently added a lot of new exciting features and improvements.

Stay Safe and Healthy!

Cheers,
CPB Team.