Customer Fields

Customer Fields

by Helium

Custom registration form builder and customer accounts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

STYLMY

Will you continue to charge after uninstalling?Automatic deduction does not send mail?Disappointed
Will you continue to charge after uninstalling?Automatic deduction does not send mail?Disappointed

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

All of the app's billing is handled by Shopify - so if you uninstall the app from your store the charges for the app will be automatically canceled.

If you'd like us to reach out to Shopify's billing department on your behalf about a potential refund, please let us know!

Update: The merchant's payment was refunded and they remained unresponsive to our support team's messages.