Rezensionen (359)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. September 2023

Great App. Very easy to use, I managed to set it up really quickly.
I reached out to the Helium support team for some help styling the sign up form and they responded really quickly. Very impressed.

Food Factory
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
7 monate mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 28. September 2023

Thank you for this kind review! We're always excited to provide expedient and helpful support 😎 You know where to find us if you need anything else.

Bearbeitet am 12. August 2023

The Helium app for Shopify is an absolute game changer! As a store owner, I'm always on the lookout for tools that can help me improve customer engagement and boost sales, and Helium delivered beyond my expectations.

interiorgallery
Schweiz
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 11. August 2023

Thanks for your feedback!

1. September 2023

Amazing customer support. Fast, friendly and really helpful. Definitely recommend.

Libertina
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 2. September 2023

Thank you for this review! Glad our customer support could get you pointed in the right direction quickly. We're really proud of our entire customer support team 💪🏼

6. Dezember 2023

Helium offers world class customer support to us. Very helpful and responsive. I love them!

HMK TEST STORE
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
2 monate mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 8. Dezember 2023

Thank you for leaving this review! We put a lot of time and effort into supporting our app, and being called "world class" is high praise! 🌏
We're here for you whenever you need assistance 😎

18. Juli 2023

reliable service, good support team, very fast response from them. Brett, you are the best!

ve/la
Thailand
8 monate mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 19. Juli 2023

Happy to help. Thanks for taking time to submit a review! 😊

31. August 2023

Thank you for your continued support.
It's a very easy-to-use app.

EMMA COCARNE
Japan
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 2. September 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!
We're happy that you're enjoying a smooth user experience 😊

10. Januar 2024

We had the pleasure of using Helium Customer Fields for nearly a year, and it's been a fantastic experience, particularly due to Brett's outstanding support. Brett went above and beyond to assist us, skillfully handling some CSS styling to enhance our form's aesthetics. His patience and friendliness in answering all our questions were remarkable. This app has been a vital part of our workflow, so much so that we've decided to integrate it into our new store as well. If you're looking for a reliable and versatile custom form solution, Helium Customer Fields is definitely the way to go. Highly recommended for its excellent functionality and exceptional customer service!

STIIIZY Smokeshop Wholesale
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 12. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave comprehensive review 😊 Brett is dedicated to "going the extra mile" and it's good to hear that he was able to assist you so well! Thank you so much for trusting us on your new store, and we're excited to continue with you on your Shopify journey 🎒

17. August 2023

By far the most user friendly and design appealing app out there for custom forms. Our store specifically needed the option to APPROVE a customer registration form before allowing the account to be created and this was the only app I found that would do that. Helium's customer service is outstanding!! Super friendly and very responsive! And in addition to the exceptional customer service, their website is a wealth of knowledge with guides to help you get the most out of this app - I mean absolutely above and beyond! I am so impressed! 10/10 recommend

H.O.E Marine Dealer Center
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 21. August 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy that you were able to find an answer in our help article collection 😊 as well as make use of our customer support.

We're here when you need us.

12. Oktober 2023

We are using this form builder for a stockist/wholesaler website. Works very well to approve wholesaler accounts before purchase. The support team (Brett) is great. Quick response and helpful. Brett assisted in setting up the form with some formatting issues in our theme, and had it resolved within 24 hours. Would highly recommend.

NaiLab
Vereinigtes Königreich
7 tage mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 13. Oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're thrilled our support team could assist you in polishing your formatting issues. 💅 Don't hesitate to reach out with any future concerns, comments, or feedback!

26. Juli 2023

Amazing app! 5 stars are not enough to grade this app. Very flexible. Very easy to use specially to someone like me that's new to Shopify.

And in addition, the support is 100/10. Kudos to the team! Wohooo.

TIES PH
Philippinen
30 tage mit der App
Helium hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2023

🤩 Thank you for your review! We are so happy you found the customizations and ease of use helpful and user friendly! We work hard and appreciate the kudos!