Helium Customer Fields , 357 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 mei 2024

App works exactly as you would imagine. It is also useful for tweaking some of the customer data points Shopify does not give and we need to have from our customers. I would like to give a special shout out to Brett as he was very helpful showing a lot of professionalism.

Antum
Mexico
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

👏🏼 we LOVE shout outs! We're so happy and proud to have Brett on our team guiding merchants to solutions. Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that he's doing a great job, and thank you for letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 🎒

1 mei 2024

Built out very well, giving lots of needed functions. Great support team, very knowledgable. Very customizble, and easy to view data either from their app or directly in Shopify.

surf.soccerpost
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 3 mei 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad that our support team was able to provide you with the information and help you needed. Thank you again for letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 🙂

20 februari 2024

We have been using Helium CF for quite sometime to manage our register/account section with great success.

However, where this company really shines is it's customer service. Clear concise communication, with generous help and lightning fast turn around times. Truly above and beyond compared to most other "support" experiences I have had.

These are your guys. Period.

Sphero
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 22 februari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for for trusting us with your registration for so long 😊
It's not easy to keep support in house and based in the US, but we believe it's the best way. Thank you for this feedback. We're always here when you need us 💪🏼

10 mei 2024

Thoroughly impressed with this app. I have been evaluating different apps for a custom registration workflow for my wholesale business and this app happened to be the last app to evaluate and blew all others away for fun'c around custom forms, integration to shopify, abiliy to manage customer data, import, export, existing customer activation workflow etc etc. This app does not include volume pricing, discount and other wholesale specific features but it's BEST one around this customer management piece than anything i've seen. Highly, highly recommend this app.

K&K Cap and Hat
Canada
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 13 mei 2024

Wow, thank you for this kind and wonderfully thorough review 😊 We're just glad that you persevered and found us!
Also, thank you for voicing some features you'd like to see us implement. We're constantly improving Customer Fields and feedback like this informs where we spend developer hours.
We're here for you when you need us, and welcome aboard 😎

8 maart 2024

Helium has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced for Shopify apps. They are responsive via chat and email and actually read your message to provide relevent and specific guidance, often solving the problem. This is so refreshing! Definitely recommend!

Mustang Motorcycle Seats
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

"Refreshing" customer service 💪🏼 love that! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we hope you're ready for riding weather 🏍️

9 maart 2024

I am using this app solely to replace the customer sign up/register account forms. Functionally, it's the same form, except for one major thing. It has a built in "invisible" recaptcha (no puzzles) that has blocked ALL the fake spam customer accounts I have been dealing with. Our site was receiving about 50 a day and I was constantly deleting them from here and Klaviyo. Exhausting. I didn't want to pay for an app when Shopify should fix this at the source, but I had to bite. It was too much work and no other IP blocking app worked. This is the ONLY thing. Also customer service is great.

Camo Ever After
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 12 maart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're constantly looking to add features that save our merchants time and headaches.
Thank you for giving us a chance and letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 😊

20 maart 2024

Works very well for us and their customer service has been stellar.

Industry West
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write this review 😎 We're happy to hear that our support team has been so extempore.
Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions, comments or feature suggestions. Your feedback is invaluable 😊

13 maart 2024

Helium is a powerful and easy-to-use app. The integration with Shopify Flow is amazing and gives the app a whole new level. Support is helpful and helped me with a tricky flow that I was setting up.

Puhdistamo - Yrityksille
Finland
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 🇫🇮 We're very happy to hear that our support team was able to guide you to a solution using Shopify Flow.
Please reach out to us with any further concerns or suggestions 😎

19 januari 2024

We have used Custom Fields now for several years as part of our reseller signup and approval process. From day one, the app has worked flawlessly and done exactly what we have needed it to do. Customer support has always been fantastic as well; they are responsive, friendly, and truly go out of the way to help wherever they can. We are a big fan!

FiGPiN Pro
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2024

Thank you so much for this review! Hearing from a long-term customer encourages us to keep making Customer Fields even better 💪🏼 Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience - we truly appreciate being a part of your Shopify journey.
Hope you're enjoying the PNW winter as much as we do ☔️

17 april 2024

Easy to set up, quick support, and is PERFECT for what we needed to accomplish. Thanks!

Pravada Beauty Labs
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

🤩 Thank you so much for this kind review. It's always a joy to hear that Customer Fields is providing the perfect solution for a unique need. Thank you for letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 🎒