評價 (357)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月8日

App works exactly as you would imagine. It is also useful for tweaking some of the customer data points Shopify does not give and we need to have from our customers. I would like to give a special shout out to Brett as he was very helpful showing a lot of professionalism.

Antum
墨西哥
使用應用程式 2年多
Helium 已回覆 2024年5月9日

👏🏼 we LOVE shout outs! We're so happy and proud to have Brett on our team guiding merchants to solutions. Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us that he's doing a great job, and thank you for letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 🎒

2024年5月1日

Built out very well, giving lots of needed functions. Great support team, very knowledgable. Very customizble, and easy to view data either from their app or directly in Shopify.

surf.soccerpost
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Helium 已回覆 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad that our support team was able to provide you with the information and help you needed. Thank you again for letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 🙂

2024年5月10日

Thoroughly impressed with this app. I have been evaluating different apps for a custom registration workflow for my wholesale business and this app happened to be the last app to evaluate and blew all others away for fun'c around custom forms, integration to shopify, abiliy to manage customer data, import, export, existing customer activation workflow etc etc. This app does not include volume pricing, discount and other wholesale specific features but it's BEST one around this customer management piece than anything i've seen. Highly, highly recommend this app.

K&K Cap and Hat
加拿大
使用應用程式 23天
Helium 已回覆 2024年5月13日

Wow, thank you for this kind and wonderfully thorough review 😊 We're just glad that you persevered and found us!
Also, thank you for voicing some features you'd like to see us implement. We're constantly improving Customer Fields and feedback like this informs where we spend developer hours.
We're here for you when you need us, and welcome aboard 😎

2024年2月20日

We have been using Helium CF for quite sometime to manage our register/account section with great success.

However, where this company really shines is it's customer service. Clear concise communication, with generous help and lightning fast turn around times. Truly above and beyond compared to most other "support" experiences I have had.

These are your guys. Period.

Sphero
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Helium 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for for trusting us with your registration for so long 😊
It's not easy to keep support in house and based in the US, but we believe it's the best way. Thank you for this feedback. We're always here when you need us 💪🏼

2024年3月8日

Helium has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced for Shopify apps. They are responsive via chat and email and actually read your message to provide relevent and specific guidance, often solving the problem. This is so refreshing! Definitely recommend!

Mustang Motorcycle Seats
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Helium 已回覆 2024年3月12日

"Refreshing" customer service 💪🏼 love that! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we hope you're ready for riding weather 🏍️

2024年3月9日

I am using this app solely to replace the customer sign up/register account forms. Functionally, it's the same form, except for one major thing. It has a built in "invisible" recaptcha (no puzzles) that has blocked ALL the fake spam customer accounts I have been dealing with. Our site was receiving about 50 a day and I was constantly deleting them from here and Klaviyo. Exhausting. I didn't want to pay for an app when Shopify should fix this at the source, but I had to bite. It was too much work and no other IP blocking app worked. This is the ONLY thing. Also customer service is great.

Camo Ever After
美國
使用應用程式 23天
Helium 已回覆 2024年3月12日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're constantly looking to add features that save our merchants time and headaches.
Thank you for giving us a chance and letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 😊

2024年3月20日

Works very well for us and their customer service has been stellar.

Industry West
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
Helium 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Thank you for taking the time to write this review 😎 We're happy to hear that our support team has been so extempore.
Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions, comments or feature suggestions. Your feedback is invaluable 😊

2024年3月13日

Helium is a powerful and easy-to-use app. The integration with Shopify Flow is amazing and gives the app a whole new level. Support is helpful and helped me with a tricky flow that I was setting up.

Puhdistamo - Yrityksille
芬蘭
使用應用程式 6個月
Helium 已回覆 2024年3月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 🇫🇮 We're very happy to hear that our support team was able to guide you to a solution using Shopify Flow.
Please reach out to us with any further concerns or suggestions 😎

2024年4月17日

Easy to set up, quick support, and is PERFECT for what we needed to accomplish. Thanks!

Pravada Beauty Labs
美國
使用應用程式 15天
Helium 已回覆 2024年4月19日

🤩 Thank you so much for this kind review. It's always a joy to hear that Customer Fields is providing the perfect solution for a unique need. Thank you for letting us be a part of your Shopify journey 🎒

2024年1月31日

Great app, really gives you the chance to walk your customers through different flow and store a great range of info as custom metafields. And great integrability with other apps. aAlso great customer service!! I personally was helped by Brett and he truly helped us through the process.

Adora
西班牙
使用應用程式 4個月
Helium 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review! It's wonderful to hear that our obsession with metafields is a serious value add for you and your store💪🏼 It's also great to hear that Brett was to guide you on your way!
Continue to let us know how we can improve Customer Fields and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or concerns 🙂