評價 (361)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月27日

Great App. Very easy to use, I managed to set it up really quickly.
I reached out to the Helium support team for some help styling the sign up form and they responded really quickly. Very impressed.

Food Factory
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 7個月
Helium 已回覆 2023年9月28日

Thank you for this kind review! We're always excited to provide expedient and helpful support 😎 You know where to find us if you need anything else.

編輯時間:2023年8月12日

The Helium app for Shopify is an absolute game changer! As a store owner, I'm always on the lookout for tools that can help me improve customer engagement and boost sales, and Helium delivered beyond my expectations.

interiorgallery
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Helium 已回覆 2023年8月11日

Thanks for your feedback!

2023年9月1日

Amazing customer support. Fast, friendly and really helpful. Definitely recommend.

Libertina
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Helium 已回覆 2023年9月2日

Thank you for this review! Glad our customer support could get you pointed in the right direction quickly. We're really proud of our entire customer support team 💪🏼

2023年8月31日

Thank you for your continued support.
It's a very easy-to-use app.

EMMA COCARNE
日本
使用應用程式 2年多
Helium 已回覆 2023年9月2日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!
We're happy that you're enjoying a smooth user experience 😊

2023年12月6日

Helium offers world class customer support to us. Very helpful and responsive. I love them!

HMK TEST STORE
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 2個月
Helium 已回覆 2023年12月8日

Thank you for leaving this review! We put a lot of time and effort into supporting our app, and being called "world class" is high praise! 🌏
We're here for you whenever you need assistance 😎

2023年8月17日

By far the most user friendly and design appealing app out there for custom forms. Our store specifically needed the option to APPROVE a customer registration form before allowing the account to be created and this was the only app I found that would do that. Helium's customer service is outstanding!! Super friendly and very responsive! And in addition to the exceptional customer service, their website is a wealth of knowledge with guides to help you get the most out of this app - I mean absolutely above and beyond! I am so impressed! 10/10 recommend

H.O.E Marine Dealer Center
美國
使用應用程式 3天
Helium 已回覆 2023年8月21日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy that you were able to find an answer in our help article collection 😊 as well as make use of our customer support.

We're here when you need us.

2023年10月12日

We are using this form builder for a stockist/wholesaler website. Works very well to approve wholesaler accounts before purchase. The support team (Brett) is great. Quick response and helpful. Brett assisted in setting up the form with some formatting issues in our theme, and had it resolved within 24 hours. Would highly recommend.

NaiLab
英國
使用應用程式 7天
Helium 已回覆 2023年10月13日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We're thrilled our support team could assist you in polishing your formatting issues. 💅 Don't hesitate to reach out with any future concerns, comments, or feedback!

2024年1月10日

We had the pleasure of using Helium Customer Fields for nearly a year, and it's been a fantastic experience, particularly due to Brett's outstanding support. Brett went above and beyond to assist us, skillfully handling some CSS styling to enhance our form's aesthetics. His patience and friendliness in answering all our questions were remarkable. This app has been a vital part of our workflow, so much so that we've decided to integrate it into our new store as well. If you're looking for a reliable and versatile custom form solution, Helium Customer Fields is definitely the way to go. Highly recommended for its excellent functionality and exceptional customer service!

STIIIZY Smokeshop Wholesale
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
Helium 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave comprehensive review 😊 Brett is dedicated to "going the extra mile" and it's good to hear that he was able to assist you so well! Thank you so much for trusting us on your new store, and we're excited to continue with you on your Shopify journey 🎒

2023年7月26日

Amazing app! 5 stars are not enough to grade this app. Very flexible. Very easy to use specially to someone like me that's new to Shopify.

And in addition, the support is 100/10. Kudos to the team! Wohooo.

TIES PH
菲律賓
使用應用程式 30天
Helium 已回覆 2023年7月28日

🤩 Thank you for your review! We are so happy you found the customizations and ease of use helpful and user friendly! We work hard and appreciate the kudos!

2023年10月18日

We use it to restrict one of sites for authorized users only and it works very well. We couldn’t be happier with how it’s working.

Infora Authorized Dealer Portal
美國
使用應用程式 11天
Helium 已回覆 2023年10月20日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are happy to hear that Customer Fields is proving your shop with the tools it needs to be successful 💪🏼