Helium Customer Fields

Registration forms, B2B account approval, customer accounts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

STYLMY

Will you continue to charge after uninstalling?Automatic deduction does not send mail?Disappointed
Will you continue to charge after uninstalling?Automatic deduction does not send mail?Disappointed

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

All of the app's billing is handled by Shopify - so if you uninstall the app from your store the charges for the app will be automatically canceled.

If you'd like us to reach out to Shopify's billing department on your behalf about a potential refund, please let us know!

Update: The merchant's payment was refunded and they remained unresponsive to our support team's messages.