Helium Customer Fields

Create registration forms as unique as your store

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

STYLMY

Location China
Time spent using app 26 days

Will you continue to charge after uninstalling?Automatic deduction does not send mail?Disappointed
Will you continue to charge after uninstalling?Automatic deduction does not send mail?Disappointed

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

All of the app's billing is handled by Shopify - so if you uninstall the app from your store the charges for the app will be automatically canceled.

If you'd like us to reach out to Shopify's billing department on your behalf about a potential refund, please let us know!

Update: The merchant's payment was refunded and they remained unresponsive to our support team's messages.