Customer Fields

Customer Fields

by Helium

Custom registration form builder and customer accounts

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 217 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

3 reviews

Rue Porter

very buggy, doesnt work on mobile for us, and we just found this out. probably lost a lot of potential customers because of it.

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

So sorry to hear about the issues on mobile! The app's forms are fully responsive and they normally work great on all types of mobile devices.

Our support team has just sent you an email - do you mind following up with them so we can take a deeper look?

Inerd4u

The staff was helpful to try to resolve issues, if not a little slow to respond. Overall for simply the addition s of custom fields, and without social media log in capability I just cant justify an extra $20 a month when I cant see much benefit and am paying for a essentially a month of trying to get it configured right.

Reduceri Ro

No support for other languages but English