Helium Customer Fields

Create registration forms as unique as your store

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $12/month. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 261 reviews

T-H Marine Supplies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This is a superb app. It does what it says on the tin, and does it well. The support is top touch and professional. Best of all, it is very developer-friendly and the documentation is good, which means excellent extensibility.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

This is truly music to our ears! What a fantastic compliment to our product and engineering team. 😊

Save The Duck USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

We use Helium form for a program registration. Helium will tag customers as "program x registrant", which will trigger to send welcome email with special discount, etc. It's been working beautifully so far! We were able to create all the fields we needed to collection information. Support team is knowledgable and awesome, too!

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Excellent use case, thanks for sharing!

Valentine Wigs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 years

We use this app to help our customers register or edit their account using a form we have created in Customer Fields. Our customers are able to opt out of paying VAT if they are eligible and can start purchasing immediately without having to contact us to change their account and refund the VAT retrospectively. We had a small problem with how to add the 'Edit Account' link to the account page and after reaching out for help it was done for us, what more can you ask for. Excellent app and great support. Thanks for your rapid response & help.

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Amazing feedback! 🎉
Thanks for drawing attention to how Customer Fields helps you register and fulfill orders for B2B customers who are VAT-exempt/Tax-exempt. Cheers!

Infinite Cables

Location Canada
Time spent using app 17 minutes

great app! fits our needs perfectly. there are a lot of settings that I'm sure would work for any setup you wish for, they have thought of everything. Customer service is impeccable! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Wow, what a kind review! You're making us blush. 😊
There's always room for improvement, but it's nice to hear that our careful planning has made an impact on you and your store. Thanks! 🎉

orosy

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 2 months

The support team was so helpful and so easy to use! They also reply quickly then.
Thank you very much!!

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

We're always happy to help if and when you need a helping hand 😇

C3-Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Game changer! Customer Fields really help us level up our account creation process. The app works great but the customer service was even better. We use a lot of apps that offer little to no support, Josiah went way out of the way to help us get things switched over and running.

Developer reply

October 17, 2022

Thanks for *carving* out some time to leave a review! 🏂

Birth Supplies Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 4 years

I use this app to segment my customers and it works great. Easy to use. Customer service was top notch when I had a special request needed some help. They went above and beyond xo

Developer reply

October 14, 2022

Awesome! 🎉

Thanks so much for taking time to submit a review 😊

GiveNKind

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Love this app. This is the second store we have installed this on. Our main reason for using it is to capture some custom fields during registration. We work exclusively with nonprofits so we need to get their EIN# before allowing them to shop in our store.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you! Capturing EIN is a great use case. We're glad to hear that your work with NPOs is made easier by using Customer Fields! 🙌

Levona Scenting

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Customer Service helped me tremendously, set up everything exactly as i needed and requested. Amazing app and functions to help your store increase sales! Very good service and app.

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Glad we were able to help you get your form logic working correctly. Cheers!

shopprey.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Very helpful and useful app to keep track of customers. The customer support is also very kind and helpful.

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear the app and team are helping your business. 💪

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27