Cybarmor | Anti‑Theft

Cybarmor | Anti‑Theft

by Pasilobus

Protect Photos, Content, Block Country and IP, & Add Watermark

3.7 of 5 stars(91 reviews)

Keep Content Safe

20 Locks to choose from! Disable right-click, keyboard shortcuts & prevent bots.

Take Control

Block visitors from certain countries. Or, block a certain visitor by their IP address.

Watermark Protection

Protect your images by adding Watermark against screenshot attempts.


About Cybarmor | Anti‑Theft

Protect photos and content on your website.

Content theft has been a major issue since the ubiquity of the internet. It is quite simple to download and copy photographs from websites. But unfortunately, many individuals are unaware that they are utilizing someone else's work without permission, which is a kind of copyright infringement. Cybarmor prevents image and content theft from your website.

Increase security by using more than 20 available locks.

In general, website visitors can download photographs simply by right-clicking and selecting the "save image" option. However, when Cybarmor is activated, visitors are stopped from right-clicking and saving images from your website. You can also prohibit people from saving photos by using the drag and drop option and many more. Besides, you can prevent Google from indexing images on your website.

Copyright Protection.

People who sell artworks must safeguard their intellectual property. Especially, it is critical for stores that use pictures given by suppliers because many firms are obligated to adhere to copyright and usage-rights agreements. With the personalized warning message feature of Cybarmor, you can present the copyright of the images & content on your website.

Block Unwanted Visitors.

Cybarmor gives you complete control over who visits your business and how they interact with the information on your website.

  • Limit visitors based on their country of origin.
  • Block specific visitors based on their IP addresses.
  • Allow visitors from only specified countries to enter.

Robust Features.

  • Mouse Locks (Right-Click, Drag&Drop, Full Screen Click Locks)
  • Keyboard Shortcut Locks (Copy&Paste, File Save, Print Screen Locks)
  • Screen Protectors (Focus Lock, Force Touch Lock, Screenshot Lock)
  • Watermark Protection (Image & Text Watermark)
  • External Defense Lock (Google, Bing, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest)
  • Personalized Warning Messages
  • Source Code Security
  • Country Restrictions

Why Cybarmor is different from other apps?

When you discover someone loitering in your store for hours on or someone attempting to place an order with a stolen credit card, how do you handle those situations? What if you received an order from a country where your shipping method is unavailable?

By blocking suspected visitors or visitors from specified countries, you will save time dealing with those important issues.

Disclaimer.

Cybarmor adds an extra layer of security to your store that is powerful enough to protect your website from 99% of site visitors. Cybarmor is intended to be a front-end security tool and cannot provide complete protection against server-level attacks or complete access to the code set.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 90-day free trial

See all pricing options

Lite

Free

  • Desktop & Mobile Protection
  • Right-Click Lock
  • Drag & Drop Lock
  • Copy & Paste Lock
  • Custom Warning Messages
  • Speed Optimization
  • Cybarmor Branding

Basics

$5/month

  • All Lite features
  • No Cybarmor Branding
  • Full-Screen Lock
  • File Save Lock
  • Print-Screen Lock
  • 3D Touch Lock
  • Ghostmark

Premium

$12/month

  • All Basics features
  • Focus Lock
  • Printing Lock
  • Source Code Protection
  • Anti-Bot Lock
  • Watermark
  • Google & Bing Lock
  • Facebook Twitter Pinterest Lock

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Spearfishing Store | AQUASMITH

our web site is not accessible from iPhone users over a week. Having hard time to get support, over the week. even shopify trying to reach them but nobody respond yet. I dont recommend this app, they are not responsible thats why I had to install this app to leave feedback(you cant leave feedback after 45 days from the installation). Hopefully they respond this time.

Developer reply

August 16, 2021

According to our records, we have not received any inquiries from your store. All queries are responded to within 24 hours by our team.

Kindly contact us using the support link on the App store page and we will respond and help you with the problem you are having.

Coastal Gifts Inc

Update: I have contacted support as you requested to do and no response. This has been a problem from the start no one answers support emails sent in from pasilobus contact support page. I have had a lot of trouble using this app as it keeps my customers from being able to interact with the website and I even got a lot of blank screens after testing chat and other forms on the website. I have removed the code from the website and would like a refund as I have only had it for a week or so. Please reply with how to get a refund as I will leave the app on my store until you tell me what to do as others tell me they can't give a refund once removed. I bought through you not Shopify. Paid for 1 yr. $100.00

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

UPDATE 2: Our team has reported that the refund request has been processed. Let us know if you need more assistance. Always here to help.

UPDATE 1: We can confirm that our support team has already replied to your request prior to this review and offered assistance. Please check your spam folder if you have not received any response.

REPLY:
If you want to discontinue your subscription, please contact our support team.

All of the locks are really effective. Please refer to our guide for best practices on understanding the consequences of each lock and determining the optimum combination for your organization. Not all websites require premium-level security.

We are always here to assist you in making your decision.

MADE EXTREME

Works not only as expected but better! Not only it blocks all right-click plagiarism, it also prevents third party apps from stealing images from what I have noticed. Ecomerce needs more developer like these.