Daasity Reporting & Analytics

Daasity Reporting & Analytics

From $199/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
51 reviews
47 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
47 reviews
January 19, 2023

Daasity is an amazing tool for data and analytics reporting. It's been a game changer for us to understand our customer's needs and preferences, our website performance and our product performance at the most granular level. We have used the consumer data we extracted to be reactive and focused in our marketing initiatives which has helped us grow our e-commerce revenue. We have also used the data consistently to pinpoint issues in our site funnel and react quickly to resolve them and optimize our website.
With the help of Premium support, we were able to make our own out of the box dashboards, which has allowed us to focus the areas that are important to our unique business model. The onboarding was fast and easy and the team is helpful and friendly to work with. Definitely recommend this tool for any company looking to make better data driven decisions to reach their e-commerce goals.

Nour Hammour
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
Daasity replied January 19, 2023

We're glad to hear that Daasity has been a valuable tool for your business needs and we appreciate your positive feedback!

-Kevin

January 10, 2023

We onboarded with Daasity over 6 months ago now, and it has been such a huge unlock for our analytics program. Having all our disparate data sets in one place (SMS, Email, Shopify, Loop, Facebook, Google, forecasts) has been a game changer. Not only has our reporting function become more streamlined, but we are able to easily see data that would have taken hours if not days to uncover previously. The out of the box dashboards also allowed us to see the benefit of the tool from day one, and served as an amazing guide as we built our own.

We are early in the stages of using the "audiences" tool within the platform, but believe that will be a big unlock for us in 2023 - to sync customer segment lists with our marketing tools.

Lastly, the team at Daasity has been great - very responsive, and always willing to get in the weeds with us to make sure that the tool is meeting our needs.

Data validation did take longer than we anticipated within dashboards, as Daasity has applied their own business logic to some metrics (i.e. what is a valid order). This meant that it took longer than expected to have a 1:1 data match between Looker, the visualization tool we selected, and the connected platforms. That would really be my only less than positive feedback.

The Citizenry
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Daasity replied January 19, 2023

We value your feedback and will take it into consideration, as we continue to strive for excellence. Thank you again for your partnership and we look forward to growing with your brand!

-Kevin

January 5, 2023

We have been using the Daasity platform the past 5 months. The Premium Support team was great at listening to what our immediate needs were and working with us to immediately deliver insights to key stakeholder's inboxes on a scheduled routine as opposed to us retrieving data from multiple elements of our tech stack. The platform has seamless integrations with our entire tech stack and has eliminated hours each day in terms of data entry, KPI monitoring, and has given us near real-time insights to drive business decisions. In 5 months I feel like we are only getting started with what Daasity will do for our business long term. If you are considering Daasity I would highly recommend utilizing their Premium Support team in conjunction with a small team of your own employees that understand the data. We were able to quickly learn how to build some of our own dashboards, build ad hoc reports, etc... with the help of that team. Well worth the investment!

Berkey Filters
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
December 13, 2022

Daasity is a great platform to use because of its ease and accessibility. As we are a small team, we opted for premium support which was a big help to onboard us to the platform and have a rep that could really help us navigate the system to provide us with the most useful metrics. I highly recommend this platform if you would like data that is streamlined in the most logical way to provide you the most useful insights.

TEALEAVES
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 21, 2022

Daasity has been a great tool for our company to better understand our data, analyze it and use that information to make more informed business decisions. The team was incredibly helpful with setting us custom dashboards for us. Darcy has been super helpful and was ready to help us understand the data and figure out the best reporting for our needs. If you're ready to understand your business and customers to a deeper level, daasity is the platform for you!

KORRES
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Daasity replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for your continued partnership and we're excited to see the accelerated growth for your brand in 2023 and beyond!

-Kevin

November 14, 2022

We have tried and demo'd an exhaustive amount of analytic reporting platforms in the past and Daasity by far has been the most flexible and comprehensive for multi-channel and multi-platform analytic reporting. I would especially consider Daasity a must-have app if you're running both Shopify DTC and on Amazon. The extensive reporting options Daasity is able to provide will give you a clear window into the cost and profitability of the Amazon channel and will flawlessly blend with your Shopify and other channel analytics. Working within the platform for over 3 months and knowing the scalability of Daasity, It will be hard to turn to another reporting platform.

Flavored PB Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 11, 2022

The dashboards are useful and visually pleasing. Support managers Wes & Darcy have been very helpful building custom dashboards and resolving issues for us.

Derek Lam
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 8, 2022

If you want virtually unlimited manipulation of analytics, this is a great platform. Premium support are very available and knowledgeable also. The UX isn't the best, but if it's pure data you're after, it's great.

Keto Hana
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 29, 2022

We use Daasity to create reports that couldn't be made with other data software. It's been extremely helpful. A game changer even. And our account rep Wes is brilliant and has been an absolute pleasure to work with. And it keeps getting better! Highly recommend.

Magal Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 3, 2022

Dassity has been an awesome platform to help us better understand our consumer data and extract insights that we have used to develop future marketing initiatives. Their customer success team has been extremely helpful and responsive. Their team has helped us build custom dashboards to dig deeper into product affinity, repeat customers, and our growth & retention channels. Highly recommend!

Homecourt
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months