Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. Mai 2024

Worst review app , reviews getting vanished automatically and coming back again resulting in revenue losses , and there support team is pathetic never responds never replies .

bachunkiduniya
Pakistan
9 monate mit der App
26. März 2024

Slows down the website extremely, and lately is not loading at all at the end. I could say that my website was 10 times slower than before in full loading. Also always you have to add the reviews manually because they will never load, each time you check the app and its performance on your page.

SalesWorm Co
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
5. Mai 2024

This is the worst app in the world. They're not available on Saturdays and Sundays. They have a messenger chat, but they don't respond there either. They reply to your message several days later.
So, if you're looking for good quality with good service, it's definitely not with this App

Djolie
Kanada
9 monate mit der App
9. Januar 2024

Worst review app , reviews getting vanished automatically and coming back again resulting in revenue losses , and there support team is pathetic never responds never replies . Seeing this issues with my multiple stores. I am even their paid customer still they provide such low rated service

Don't use this app at all

My Store
Indien
17 tage mit der App
4. Mai 2024

not bad

didi gold
Österreich
24 minuten mit der App
25. Dezember 2023

i need to give rating for this app before see if it works?

Aproape Perfect Online
Rumänien
6 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Juni 2023

Forcing me to write a comment is enough, and I keep popping up the window. This is a super bad experience. The problem is that I submitted it but it still doesn't work. After logging in repeatedly, I feel like it's too bad. I'll just give you a star and hope you can make some changes.

warlock gothic
China
25 tage mit der App
Dadao hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2023

We are very sorry for giving you such a bad experience.
Please contact us back so we can assist with whatever you had experienced with the app. We will look forward to your message.

6. Dezember 2023

Haven't tested yet

thelandmarkmusic
Indien
3 monate mit der App
12. Dezember 2023

app is trash, customer support person is very rude, i am reporting this app to google and shopify as well. never install it.

Visety Mugs
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Bearbeitet am 3. Juni 2023

não está funcionando mais, clico para importar os reviews mas não aparece a tela de colar o link do produto!

brasofertas.com
Brasilien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Dadao hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2023

Obrigado pela sua classificação em nós. Se você precisar de alguma coisa, por favor, avise-nos. Estamos felizes em fornecer-lhe qualquer assistência.