Rezensionen (1.251)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 25. Januar 2023

Muito Ruim

FireStock
Brasilien
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Mai 2023

worst app ever wants a review to import reviews and im not giving out free reviews just to import reviews.
worst app ever wants a review to import reviews and im not giving out free reviews just to import reviews

GetBarkPal
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
Dadao hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience you may experience while using our app. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.

Bearbeitet am 21. Mai 2023

Estava funcionando bem até um determinado tempo. Simplesmente parou começo aparecer mensagens para avaliação e impede de você importar os reviews.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bela Senhora
Brasilien
3 monate mit der App
Dadao hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2023

Pedimos desculpas por qualquer inconveniente que você possa ter ao usar nosso aplicativo. Informe-nos se houver algo que possamos fazer para melhorar sua experiência.

Bearbeitet am 28. Februar 2023

Vraimet très cool d'utilisation facile a manipulerr malgré un petit temps a comprendre mais très bien expliquer
l,ze,vqnivenvznvveqiveqive

Time
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. Mai 2023

Always need to comment,,, if you don’t comment, you can’t use it. I gave a comment, and now I need to comment again, otherwise I still won’t use it for you. It’s very speechless. Now I still can’t use it after submission. And all the comments I set before are gone.

NuoZhi
China
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Dadao hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2023

We are very sorry if you find our app that way. Please contact us back so we can assist with whatever you had experienced with the app. We will look forward to your message.

Bearbeitet am 3. Juni 2023

não está funcionando mais, clico para importar os reviews mas não aparece a tela de colar o link do produto!

brasofertas.com
Brasilien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Dadao hat geantwortet 23. Mai 2023

Obrigado pela sua classificação em nós. Se você precisar de alguma coisa, por favor, avise-nos. Estamos felizes em fornecer-lhe qualquer assistência.

Bearbeitet am 10. Februar 2023

I already gave you five stars now why its keep asking for a review again and again.........

Rexonr Collection
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Februar 2023

Non mi fa piu importare recensioni sul sito, il che è piuttosto scomodo perchè se volessi cambiare app meta sono con dadao e meta no.

LighteRЯooM
Italien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
29. März 2023

It is not recommended to use it.
When you encounter a problem and consult the customer service, the customer service answer is like a robot. It will reply you with a sentence about every 5 minutes, but this sentence cannot solve or guide you to solve the problem. This is why I use Chinese and Under the premise of the exchange of this Chinese company.
The overall feeling is that they don't want to talk to you at all, so you can find out by yourself.

LocalTour
China
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Dadao hat geantwortet 22. Mai 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience you may experience while using our app. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.

27. Februar 2023

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Loja Crotter World
Brasilien
17 tage mit der App
Dadao hat geantwortet 26. Juni 2023

We apologize for any inconvenience you may experience while using our app. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.