Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Mai 2024

Very excellent review tool, not only helped me to achieve user reviews, but also sync the reviews to the adverts to achieve the efficiency of the adverts

Socofy
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
4 monate mit der App
23. Mai 2024

There was a problem with a function during use, and the customer service quickly helped me solve the problem.

MantelHub
China
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
18. Februar 2024

the app works great, i do wish that i could upload my own batch of reviews and that i manually could change the start rating number. Also editing reviews is not possible on the free version, it used to be possible before. i wish that feature would come back. for the rest 10/10 app!

My Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
21. Mai 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Dadao Product Reviews App, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the get-go, the app's interface was intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate through its features. Most impression is the AI tool, that helps me analytic the review and give a suggestion.

TETOU House Store
China
2 tage mit der App
13. April 2024

Excellent app and it works like a dream, Just one click and the rest the app does it itself. Wonderful app for every website. I Love it.

xtc-jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
8. Mai 2024

this is a nice

lotusluxurie
Indien
26 tage mit der App
19. Februar 2024

The product very nice, CelebrateCart they fast and reliable

CelebrateCart
Nigeria
24 tage mit der App
25. Februar 2024

good product

Dorfit
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
18. Februar 2024

The Best Products

Pet Buddy
Indien
14 tage mit der App
21. April 2024

Very Good Plugin

Xanadra
Ägypten
3 tage mit der App