Ícones de mídia social , 202 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de abril de 2024

Great app that allows you to get more social media engagement out of your website traffic.

Rooted Pharmacy
África do Sul
23 dias usando o app
12 de maio de 2024

Great app, has all the social media icons I need to showcase my different profiles. Great help from Elisa, really good customer service and support. If you need additional help, simply reach out to them and they will customize the social media icons as however you want to showcase them.

Revact Media
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2024

Awesome app! better then it's competitors.. Love the simplicity of it and being able to design it on my site the way I want it. THX

UPSCALE IX
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
11 de março de 2024

Amazing support from the team.
App works perfectly in my store.
5 Stars

Keep up the good work

Fashionista Fusion
Portugal
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de janeiro de 2024

Simple, quick and easy to setup. I mean really there's no need to do anything just add things you like to have. Also, support is really good.

TryKarKeDekho
Índia
3 meses usando o app
11 de fevereiro de 2024

easy to use , it took me 5 minutes to add the links .

Sauce Daddy Hot Sauce
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Ya meses utilizando la aplicacion. Funciona a la perfeccion para que los clientes se pongan en contacto de manera rapida, facil de configurar. Super recomiendo.

kendrafit
Uruguai
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2024

I love this app. I contacted Elisa from Customer Service to answer some questions. She was professional, fast and very helpful. All Customer Service Representatives should be like her.

Vitamin Sea Boutique LLC
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
17 de fevereiro de 2024

Clean and simple app, love how it ended up looking. Team was responsive and helpful for adapting it for my website.

nimblii
Alemanha
1 dia usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

I would recommend this app because support system is cooperative and helpful and come up with the solution. If we are unable to do the customization, support helps us to do so from their end. It have the nice options of styling the icons. Elisa is a soft spoker and helpful to resolve my issues. Thank You Elisa!

HealthCarePix
Índia
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app